100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


CM
CATHY M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great service
As always, you were able to find the right part to fix my 26 year old car!

MW
Mark W.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Mark said they care of him, the drivers drop off the vehicle and they get the job done.

DP
Diane P.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Diane said they always go above and beyond. They don't overcharge. She's been going to them for 15 years now.

SM
SUSAN M.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Above and beyond the call of duty
I have an older model car and getting parts can be a problem. Dan did the work in such a way that I got my car back during the wait for some of parts which was very convenient. Chris came in to finish the work on a Saturday so I could be on the road as soon as possible. In addition to great repair work the customer service is wonderful.

RF
ROBERT F.
Phoenix, AZ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Service
NGreat service.

RD
ROSIE D.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Oil change, tire rotation, and replace radiator, all done in 6 hrs at a good price.
They are polite, thorough, professional, and surprisingly great prices! They're nice too!
DB
Dan B. from Camelback Mountain Sinclair responded on 03/11/2021

ANY TIME ROSIE, IT WAS A PLEASURE TO HELP YOU OUT....

DAN


DM
Dan M.
Phoenix, AZ
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Dan said they gave good service.

LK
LESLIE K.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Repairs
Sinclair recently repaired my car. They were reasonably priced and did good work. They were kind in providing me transportation to pick up my car and were very nice during all our interactions.

Displaying all 8 Review