Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(16 Reviews)

81% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Sales
Capital
Go to auburn

EK
Eunji K.
Montgomery, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Sales
Sales person
Very kind and listens what customer wants.

LP
Latonya P.
Elmore, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Sales
Best deal I ever got
Best staff and I was in and out with make the deal, paperwork and driving in my new car in about 2 hours

Verified Customer
Opelika, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Sales
Happy
friendly dealer~

JH
James H.
Montgomery, AL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Sales
Hospitality and quality vehicles
Made the car buying experience a breeze and simple

BL
Bongjoo L.
Montgomery, AL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Sales
Fcking good
Good

Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Sales
Dont believe
These dealers. You gotta learn how to deal with dealers

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Sales
Hooray Hyundai!
Made in Montgomery, Alabama! That says it all! You can count on the reputation of a well built vehicle with a great warranty and drives like a dream!

DR
Deloris R.
Montgomery, AL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Sales
The salesmen were on the job, nice attitude and willing to help you drive off with that nre car
No other comments

BH
Bonnie H.
Montgomery, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Sales
IIN LOVE WITH MY NEW SANTA FE!
Loving my first Hyundai purchase from Capitol Hyumdai! I have been a Honda girl for over 20 years, but made the switch recently when I purchased a 2020 Santa Fe. I am loving the quality vehicle I purchasedi! The nicest, most helpful people you could hope to deal with work at Capitol Hyundai!

JM
Joshelle M.
Selma, AL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Sales
Michael Jackson and Shaun are the two people I prefer everyone to talk too!
Excellent

SH
Seungheon H.
Auburn, AL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Sales
Staff friendly.
The kindness of the staff is very important.

KJ
Kelly J.
League City, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Sales
A great pleasure
Loved the experience there. It was fast and Mr. Son helped us throughout the whole process with the best price! Couldn’t have been more happier. Thank you!

GM
Gregory M.
Wetumpka, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Sales
Courtesy and professionalism of staff
Should have more SUVs with a tan/beige interior.

MM
Matthew M.
Eclectic, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Sales
Very nice
Very simple and easy everyone helpful

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 16 in total