Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,027 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


SG
STEVEN G.
Wilsonville, AL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Honest and friendly
As always Car Care has exceeded my expectations. Fast and reliable service on all of my vehicles.

FR
Freddie R.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Price is reasonable and staff are great

KM
Kay M.
Alabaster, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
honesty and good work
I've been there now three times and they have always done good work and are very nice. They also provide a shuttle service if needed.

RC
RYAN C.
Calera, AL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Great services, friendly staff
Great job as always!

JM
JOYCE M.
Alabaster, AL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
These fellows are knowledgeable professionals.
I always enjoy having my car serviced because of the peace of mind having a road-worthy car gives me. These folks are straight shooters and pleasant communicators of even a major car problem.

BF
BRUCE,Michele F.
Pelham, AL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Took my truck in for timing belt replacement. Service performed was perfect and the extra attention provided to make sure there were no other issues was great.

CW
Cassandra W.
Calera, AL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
They're awesome. I bring all 3:of my cars there. The work is exceptional, customer service is great.

MO
MICHAEL O.
Pelham, AL
Kia Stinger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I haBe been bringing my car to car care for many years , the service is always excellent , always friendly and honest .
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/10/2020

Hi Michael!  thank you!  we do appreciate your loyalty over the many many years!
take care and safe travels,  jaimee/office manager


SL
SCOTT L.
Alabaster, AL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
In and out
I was able to drop my car for repair and get it back in a reasonable period of time. Their shuttle service is very helpful.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/10/2020

Hi Scott!  Thank you!  We appreciate your loyalty over the many years.  And thank you for the Honey!  
take care and safe travels, jaimee/office manager


JT
John T.
Pelham, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Reliable and Trusted!
Easy sign in process. Solid experienced mechanics with good auto service knowledge. Good communication with client throughout the service. Manager make you feel like a priority
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/10/2020

Hi John and thank you for your review!  your feedback is very important to us as we strive with every visit to provide excellant service.  we look forward to your next visit.
take care and safe travels,  jaimee/office manager


CH
Courtney H.
Pelham, AL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Great place!
I had never been to this business before and I called for a brake light repair and the guy was very nice on the phone and they were able to get me in right away. I really appreciate how nice and quick they were with my auto needs. It was a quick and painless process. Thank you so much, Courtney Hardwick
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/10/2020

Hi Courtney and Welcome to the CarCare Family!!  Thank you for trusting us to take care of your auto needs.  We strive with every visit for that excellant customer care in a family, friendly atmosphere!  We look forward to seeingyou in the future.  take care and safe travels-  jaimee/office manager


Verified Customer
Wilsonville, AL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Dependable service
I am never disappointed with the dependable service I received from CarCare Inc.

AB
ANNE B.
Indian Springs Village, AL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Major repair
Thank you.

MM
Mike M.
Leeds, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Thanks for taking car of pir Hondas for all these years.

AM
ANN M.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Professional service you can trust
As always, stellar service with no unnecessary add-ons. Each time I have my car serviced, there is a plan in place for what is needed immediately and what can wait. I can plan and budget accordingly. No surprises.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 10/22/2020

Hi Ann, thank you so much for your loyalty! and thank you for a great review!  we look forward to your visits!
safe travels,  jaimee/office manager

Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you Ann! Always good to see you!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1027 in total