Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

673 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 1.5000025/5rating 1.5000025rating 1.5000025rating 1.5000025rating 1.5000025
98% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MO
MICHAEL O.
Pelham, AL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Acura service
Always great service

MW
MARY W.
Birmingham, AL
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
This is the only place that I will take my Lexus. They are knowledgeable, honest and friendly. They do a great job at a fair price, and are just what you want from someone you do business with.

Verified Customer
Alabaster, AL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
great service
very good service and very friendly.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/10/2018

thank you for a great review! we love our customers!
everything from oil and filter change to major overhauls we treat everyone with excellant customer service!  we appreciate your loyalty over the many years!  
Safe and Happy travels during the Christmas season!  jaimee/office manager


JP
JAN P.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Honest mechanics
Just when you thought that title an oxymoron...here they are! They'll tell you what your car needs, when you can postpone it, and alternatives. And when they do the work, it's done well!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Hi Jan!  thank you so much for that awesome review! we care about you! we want our customers to feel confident in knowing they are safe on the road until work is needed.  All of us have to work with some kind of budget and we get that; most importantly when its urgent we take care of it properly and with a guarantee!
Safe and Happy travels during the Christmas season-jaimee/office manager


KJ
Karl J.
Birmingham, AL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Title? Fixed my car.
Good work. Pleasant people.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Hi Karl!  Always a pleasure to see you.  thank you for your loyalty. I hope Santa finds ya'll that new/used car, take care!
Safe and happy travels during the Christmas season,  jaimee/office manager


Verified Customer
Maylene, AL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Best of the Best
Car Care is our go to place for anything wrong with our Hondas. Mike and his folks are top notch! They always explain all your options with costs so you can decide how to proceed. I HIGHLY recommend Mike and his techs for any of your repair needs!!!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for that great review! We love our customers!
you all help us keep up the good work!
Safe and Happy Travels during the Christmas Season- jaimee/office manager


MB
Mary B.
Calera, AL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Had an unknown issue with my Kia Optima. Received a recommendation for Car Care. I was very pleased with the service and communication about my vehicle. I would use them again and do recommend Car Care.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Hi Mary!  thank you so much for your review! and Welcome to the CarCare family! It is very important for us to hear from our customers.  We strive for that excellant customer service experience.  We look forward to taking care of all your auto service needs in the future.
Safe and Happy travels during this Christmas season-  jaimee/office manager


RA
RENEE A.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent!!!
When you need someone you can trust without question it's CarCare! They do an excellent job, are honest, and SO respectful!!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/04/2018

Hi Renee!  Thank you soooo much!  It was so good to see you and Chad.  Thank you for your loyalty over the many many years! 
We are very proud to be your Automotive Service Specialist.
Take care and Safe and Happy Travels during the Christmas Season.  jaimee/office manager


SR
Summer R.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent!
Carcare was absolutely amazing! Top notch service and did a fantastic job on the inspection and service!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/04/2018

Hi Summer! Thank you!  It was a pleasure to meet you and welcome you to the community!  Welcome to the CarCare family!  Your new Auto Care specialist!
Safe and Happy Travels during the Christmas Season- jaimee/office manager


NG
NALINI G.
Pelham, AL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Trustworthy and efficient plus transportation to and from shop makes this # 1 on my list.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/04/2018

Hi Nalini, thank you so much for your loyalty.  It was fun to catch up with you during the shuttle ride to and from home.  Always a pleasure with good laughs! Best wishes for the new little one!
Safe and happy Travels during the Christmas Season-  jaimee/office manager


MW
Mike,Laurie W.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
CONSISTENT
Car Care is the BEST! They've worked on my cars since the 90's. This time the issue was with my son's truck. Randy got it fixed in time for the weekend!
We trust this team COMPLETELY!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 12/04/2018

Hi Laurie, Thank you so much!  We so appreciate your loyalty over the many many years of service to you and your family! It still blows me away to have such great customers like you who have been with us since almost the first day of business! So grateful and it has been a pleasure.  
Safe and Happy Travels during this Christmas Season- jaimee/office manager


DT
DANIEL T.
Montevallo, AL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
No head's up
I picked up a bolt in my tire over the weekend and just showed up at CarCare on Monday morning with no head's up and they were able to work me into their schedule to get tires changed. I was already planning to get the new set of tires at my next regular visit so it wasn't completely "out of the blue" for them to change out the tires. But being able to work me in a few weeks earlier than planned was [literally] a life-saver!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/27/2018

Hi Danny!  Thank you!  Always a pleasure to serve you and your family over the many years.  Great customers who value great service!  Safe travels during the holidays!  -jaimee/office manager


DF
Douglas F.
Alabaster, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
They nailed it again!
They nailed it again! Got everything fixed and saved me money. Thanks CarCare!!!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/27/2018

Hi Doug!  thank you again!  we appreciate your loyalty.  always a pleasure to serve you and your family!  Than you for taking time to post a review for us.
Safe and Happy travels during the holidays!  jaimee/office manager


BS
Bill S.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Diagnosis!!!
Thanks to CarCare (Randy and Dennis) the intermittent acceleration issues were diagnosed and solved. Our 19 year old Toyota is back on the road. Thanks again!!!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/27/2018

Hi Bill!  Thank you for allowing us to service and repair your vehicle and have you back on the road safely again!  We take pride in making ever effort to properly diagnois the problem instead of just trying to replace parts.  Saves you money and time in doing so.  Makes for excellant customer service! We look forward to taking care of all you auto service needs in the future.
Safe and happy travels during the holidays!  jaimee/office manager 


SW
SHANNON W.
Helena, AL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Great work & always so friendly!
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/21/2018

Hi Shannon! Thank you so much!  Always a pleasure to serve you!
Thank you for your loyalty over the years.  Its customers like you who get the word out for us and keep us going!  Celebrating 30 years!
Safe and happy travels during the Holidays!!  jaimee/office manager


Verified Customer
Mountain Brook, AL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
5/5
5/5 as always
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you!  and Safe travels during this busy holiday season!
jaimee/office manager


DD
David D.
Birmingham, AL
INFINITI G37 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer Care!!
I have had 3 instances when I needed immediate help out of a bad situation.....The Team at CarCare has stepped up to the plate each time in a Profesional, Caring, Genuine way!!....In the times we live in, that is a rarity in my 67 years......Thank You to the Team at CarCare.....
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/20/2018

Hi David!  Thank you so much for that great review.  That confirms that we are providing excellant customer service and standing by our brand "Fast, Friendly service in a family style atmosphere".
Its a pleasure to serve you.  Safe travels, and may the warmth of the holidays bring you joy.  jaimee/office manager


SR
Skip R.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
Dropped in to CareCare Honda with my Ridgeline while in the area without an appointment. They worked me in anyway. Very please with the service and the people. Would recommend these guys.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/15/2018

Hi Skip!  thank you for taking time to post a review!  It was a pleasure to meet you. Welcome to the CarCare family!  We appreciate you taking the oppurtunity to allow us to service the needs of your vehicle.  we strive for excellant customer service and look forward to taking care of future auto service needs for you and your family.  safe travels!  jaimee/office manager


JD
Jack D.
Birmingham, AL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Another Great Experience
As always, everyone at Car Care is anxious to provide the best service possible.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/15/2018

Hi Jack! Thank you!  We appreciate your loyalty over the years.
safe travels for you and yours this holiday season-  jaimee/office manager


SC
Sarah C.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Good Experience
The team at CarCare did a great job on our Honda and did the work fast! The extensive report was also a very nice touch.
Mike B., President from CarCare Inc responded on 11/15/2018

Hi Sarah and Joe!  Thank you you a great review and allowing us to service your vehicle.  Welcome to the CarCare family! 
We look forward to serving you and your family with all your automotive needs in the future.
safe travels during the Holiday Season-  jaimee/office manager 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 673 in total