Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(433 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


DG
Deaun G.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Deaun said his overall experience was really good. The business really helped him out.

AH
Aubrey H.
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Aubrey said they were very quick and efficient.

BG
Barbra G.
Peoria, IL
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014 Category: Service
Barbra said the business is very nice to her and very helpful.

LM
LIN M.
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
Excellent customer service
Wait time is minimal to get an appointment. I appreciate the "no pressure" suggested maintenance and usually opt to have the work done because I trust it was necessary. I don't feel patronized because I'm a woman and am treated courteously while I wait in a clean quiet room. Discounts are added without my asking or producing a coupon and if I choose to wait for the service I've scheduled, it is always done promptly.

CH
CHRIS H.
Peoria Heights, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
Get the job done and it gets done quickly
Been going to them for years and will continue to go

DH
DEBRA H.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2014
good place
***********

DH
DON H.
Peoria, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014
honesty
customer oriented

MC
Meghan C.
Illinois
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Meghan's mom. She said they did a great job.

NH
Nathan H.
Peoria, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
Nathan said the business has done a lot of work and he has been very pleased.

JB
Jeff B.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was good.

FS
Frank S.
Peoria, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Anna. She said they were fabulous, very good, and quick. She was very grateful and this was the only business around that would rotate her tires for free. She already recommended them to several people and she plans on returning.

LD
LINDSAY D.
Peoria, IL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/09/2014
charges for labor were too high
Charges for labor were too high

SF
STEVE F.
Peoria, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2014
Service on rav
Everything went well, been with Car X for many yrs. & do recommend to friends.

BT
Bill T.
Marquette Heights, IL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2014 Category: Service
Bill said everything was outstanding. The staff member who helped him was very polite. They talked and joked around for a little while. Overall, it was a pretty good day. He has already recommended this business to others.

TC
TIM C.
Peoria, IL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2014
Timing Belt, Tune Up, Fuel Flush, Transmission Flush
Very friendly service.

Repairs took a bit longer than I anticipated. Brought the car in on a Monday and picked it up Thursday.

Overall, I give Car X between 3 and 4 stars for this visit.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 433 in total