Carter County Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

248 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1"
2
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:45 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for the response, Im glad you were please with your service. We look forward seeing you next time, have a happy Thanksgiving.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Tommy B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The family values"
Great people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:45 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks Tommy, 

We apprciate you choosing us to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Dale L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner"
It is easy to see that Carter County Hyundia employees know they are not just in the car business but that they are really in the people business first.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:14 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks Dale,

Thanks for the great comment, give us a call for your next service appointment and have a happy Thanksgiving .

Zach Knox
Service Manager
James D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Got an oil change and it was done really quick. Plus they washed and vacuumed my car!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 11:49 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks James, 

Im glade you were happy with your last service visit. Please let us know if we can improve or when you will need your next service.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Glenn W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location "
Nice service department
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:43 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks Glenn,

We appreciate the feedback and pleased that we treated you right in service. We look forward seeing you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Ralph K. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Staff."
We have had excellent customer service. Randy White our sales associates has always recognized and called us by name. The entire Management team do the same. Everything is taken care of in a timely manner, the service department is wonderful as well.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:29 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Ralph,

Thank you for the great feedback . We will always be here when you need us dont hesitate to call us for any of your car problems.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Kenneth C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service reps with a desire to help"
Carter County Hyundai is reliable and trustworthy. They are truly concerned with giving their customers great service and a great experience. They are never too busy to help the customer no matter how small or large the problem. They are great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:10 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thanks Kenneth,

I do appreciate the great feedback and glad we are taking care of your car needs. If you need anything please give us a call.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Joyce R. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Very courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 10:28 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thanks Joyce,

We appciate your business and we look forward to seeing you next time. Let us know if you need anything.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ease of service"
Easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 07:45 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thanks , After looking at the Repair order it was conventional oil. However the vehicle takes a special oil filter and they are right at $12.00. You did receive a $10 discount for ladies day. I appreciate  your business and sorry for the confusion.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Went in to have my headlight bulb replaced, and they saw it was about time to change my oil, so we took care of everything in a short time and it saved me another trip! I like that the service guys stay on top of repairs and warranties for my car. They are always friendly and i like the comfortable waiting area where I feel safe. It's not small and cramped where I have to sit too close to other people. On Tuesday's they even have donuts!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:31 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the great review we do appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing yall next time.

Have a great weekend.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Timely, efficient, pleasant.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:58 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the great review , We appreciate you getting your service completed here. We hope to see you next time, let us know if we can be any help in the mean time .

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They ensured my car had no other service needed. "
Good communication
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:29 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks Ila , 

I do apologize on your time spent here at the service department sometime the recalls are unexpected or may take longer . We will make sure to get you out sooner next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Larry Z. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer oriented "
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:58 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks Larry for your business. We apprciate the feedback and happy to see you were taken care in our service department. We will see you next time. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Michael O. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Fast, friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:39 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks Michael for the great review Im glad you were happy with your service and we will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
Not greeted when entered, took longer than what I was told.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:32 AM
Karen L. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's more than just an oil change!"
Great service; free cappuccino while I wait; free car wash and vaccum; free wiper blades for life! Love my Hyundai and the service I get at Carter County Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:15 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks Karen.

We really apprciate your bussiness. Have a great week! And we will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Ratingp"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:45 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Lucretia A. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The are always willing to go the extra mile to assist their customers "
The do an awesome job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 12:48 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks Mrs. Austin,

We apprciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Joyce R. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Friendly and fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:51 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks for the great review and we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Conchieta H. on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Uncooperative service writer - Steve"
I am friends with the ownership and they are good people. I had to return a part a few months back and this same individual refused to refund my legitimate purchase. Only after the owner, Rocky, had to be involved was I refunded.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total