Carter County Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

237 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Timely, efficient, pleasant.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:58 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the great review , We appreciate you getting your service completed here. We hope to see you next time, let us know if we can be any help in the mean time .

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They ensured my car had no other service needed. "
Good communication
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:29 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks Ila , 

I do apologize on your time spent here at the service department sometime the recalls are unexpected or may take longer . We will make sure to get you out sooner next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Larry Z. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer oriented "
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:58 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks Larry for your business. We apprciate the feedback and happy to see you were taken care in our service department. We will see you next time. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Michael O. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Fast, friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:39 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks Michael for the great review Im glad you were happy with your service and we will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Karen L. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's more than just an oil change!"
Great service; free cappuccino while I wait; free car wash and vaccum; free wiper blades for life! Love my Hyundai and the service I get at Carter County Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:15 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks Karen.

We really apprciate your bussiness. Have a great week! And we will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Ratingp"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:45 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Lucretia A. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The are always willing to go the extra mile to assist their customers "
The do an awesome job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 12:48 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks Mrs. Austin,

We apprciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Joyce R. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Friendly and fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:51 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks for the great review and we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Conchieta H. on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Uncooperative service writer - Steve"
I am friends with the ownership and they are good people. I had to return a part a few months back and this same individual refused to refund my legitimate purchase. Only after the owner, Rocky, had to be involved was I refunded.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:48 AM
Eva K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:01 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks Eva! We appreciate your business at carter county Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
ADRIANNA G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people "
:):)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:47 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Adrianna,

We appreciate your business and will see you for your next service. If you need anything meanwhile let us know.

Thanks

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Kaye E. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
we are satisfied with the overall performance of our Hyundai vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:57 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you Kaye, 

We apperciate your business and thank you for the feedback. Let us know if we can help anytime.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
James D. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Brought car in for oil change. It was done quick and they also washed my car and vacuumed the interior.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:22 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks James, 

We appreciate your business and we will see you next time. If you need anything let us know!

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Ralph K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, always treat the customer as if they are the only customer they have."
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:49 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks Ralph,

We will see you next time! And we appreciate your business .

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Dale C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Came in for warranty/recall repairs. Very professional service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:01 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks Dale, If you need anything let me know Ill take care of it for you and I appreciate you business have a great weekend.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficent"
Yes!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:28 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you, 

I do apologize about your inconvenience with your insurance company. Please come for your next service here, We will be glad to help any time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Timothy M. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:42 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thanks Timothy, 

We appreciate the feed back, and we will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Richard P. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very Satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:16 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Richard

If you need anything let us know, we will see you on your next service visit.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Guadalupe V. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:32 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Mr. Guadalupe

We will see you next time, we appreciate your business. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Jamie S. on 08/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Thanks zach for repairing my tire at no charge.
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:28 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thanks Jamie, You are welcome . Please come back and see us, we will take care of you.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 237 in total