Carter County Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

267 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Linda K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"X"
Took care of business professionally
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:12 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks Linda for the great review, If we can be at any help give us a call. Have a great week.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:29 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for coming by and getting your service done we look forward to seeing you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Larry Z. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Friendly "
Friendly employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:14 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks Larry for the great feedback we appreciate your business and look forward to see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Stacie H. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people "
Just love the place friendly people helpful
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:14 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you Stacie for the great response. We look forward to see you next time, take care.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Joe H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I don’t know what this means "
I don’t want to comment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 11:18 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thanks Joe,

We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to seeing you next time. Until then let us know if we can be any help. Happy New Year.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous employees"
Everyone involved in the dealership genuinely wants to be of service. They go out their way to see that the customer’s needs are met in a timely manner. They are an absolutely trustworthy and honest organization, and they will give their customers the best deal and the best service possible. Ardmore is very fortunate to have Carter County Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 09:31 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thanks,

We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to see you next time. 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Xxxxx"
The people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/23/2017 06:07 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate your business and we will see you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Ashley S. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
When in for a oil change and found out I had a recall and the fix it
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 04:51 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business let us know when we you need your next service.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Gregory P. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowing several of the people who work there"
do good work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 05:06 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thanks Greg, We appreciate your business . Let us know when your ready for your next service.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Jerold R. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Requested service with short notice "
Requested service with short notice and it was done on my timeline. Thanks
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 06:07 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Jerold, we appreciate your business and we will see you next time. Happy holidays 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Martha C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"M Casey "
Friendly people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:30 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thanks, We apprciate your business and happy holidays to you and your family. See you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Myrna H. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WARRANTY WORK"
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WARRANTY WORK!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 02:50 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thanks Myrna, Im glad you were happy with your last service visit. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Jacky B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly helpful service. "
The best customer service from the day I bought my SUV. Keep doing what you are doing!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 05:10 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thanks Jacky, Glad to hear you had a pleasant visit with your last service visit. Let us know if we can be any assistance. Have a Merry Christmas.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Josh B. ReScore Review on 12/12/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Service department did good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:21 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad experience"
They had my car for a month and didn’t repair it right. Was back in there shop within 48 hours of repair for more repairs to the ones they completed. Sold me an additional car because they had no idea what to do about my current car. Very disappointed in the whole situation. The car is a lemon has only 17500 miles and had to have whole top end of engine rebuilt.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:21 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Josh as we discuss via phone. We have the issues taken care of at this time . Please feel free to ask me any questions at anytime.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
580-319-4949
Tommy P. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Plesant place to take my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 01:27 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thanks Tommy, 

We will see you next time for service and thank you for the great review!

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Amanda J. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service"
It was Quick and Efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:29 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thanks Amanda, 

We will see you next time for your service. Have a Happy Thanks Giving.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Wendy W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s a dealer"
Don’t just trust anyone to work on my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:31 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thanks for stopping by and getting your vehicle serviced. Looked forward to seeing you next time. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1"
2
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:45 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for the response, Im glad you were please with your service. We look forward seeing you next time, have a happy Thanksgiving.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Tanya C. on 11/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"used as new"
sold me a car with over 1000 miles on it as a new car.... slow oil change
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:41 PM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Tanya, 

I do apologize for your wait and your inconvenience. Please ask for me on your next visit and I will get you a loaner vehicle and a free tire rotation and will make sure its done right. Call me anytime . 

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Tommy B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The family values"
Great people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:45 AM
Zach K., Service Manager at Carter County Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks Tommy, 

We apprciate you choosing us to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Zach Knox
Service Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 267 in total