Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(414 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jonathan T.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Jonathan said they were great. He said they were very accommodating and informative.

EK
Elif K.
Texas
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Elif said they are trustworthy and do good work.

CH
COY H.
Denton, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Vehicle service
Prompt, well-done service work.

MT
Melody T.
Denton, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/30/2021
Not a happy camper
I have been taking my vehicles to J&M for several years and the work they do is good work ,but we had a pick-up that they were to work on and we weren't in any hurry to get it back that was our agreement they would work on it when they had the time , anyway when Ryan left I got a call stating that the pick -up was ready we paid almost $2,000 when we picked it up the truck was on my husband drove it home and two days later the truck wouldn't start and hasn't worked since then and they also stole the hub cabs from the truck I told one of the mechanics and he said that they would look in the camera , I never heard anything.

JM
Jayla M.
Texas
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Jayla said they were excellent, courteous and professional.

SR
SHIRLEY R.
Argyle, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
.
.....

JF
John F.
Argyle, TX
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Greta service
Great service at reasonable price.

EC
Emily C.
Texas
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Emily said that she had her vehicle towed up there. They communicated well and gave her the best price they could. She appreciates their fabulous work and has been a repeat customer for ten years.

PH
Patrick H.
Denton, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Natalia said the business was able to get her in right away. They gave her a quote plus did the work and finished on time with no complaints.

DG
David G.
Texas
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
David said the business always provided good service and also had topnotch mechanics.

MN
MATT N.
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
J&M
J&M has always provided quick and thorough service for us. I am always able to ask plenty of questions and get a good explanation from their technicians.

TH
Terri H.
Texas
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Terri said she's very happy with them.

MJ
Mark J.
Denton, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
a very good job at a good price
a very good job at a good price

GH
George H.
Texas
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
George said the business did what needed to be done.

DA
DENISE A.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Good service and price
They did what I asked and fixed issue for a lower price than I’d gotten elsewhere.