Caton Auto Clinic


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

11 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

matt o. on 05/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"they break your vehicle."
caton auto is the worst ever. they wreck your car.
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2017 06:45 PM
FRANK P. on 10/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star"
I want to thank you for your quick service, and your honesty. That will go a long way with me and all the people I have already told about your honesty. Thanks again.
Service Date: 09/29/2011
Review Created: 10/01/2011 07:08 PM
DUANE P. on 09/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Provides great service in a great atmopshere
Service Date: 09/08/2011
Review Created: 09/12/2011 05:22 AM
KEITH S. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Best place I've ever worked with to get work done on vehicles. Always call them first when something is up with one of my vehicles.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:36 AM
RON M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was good"
Service was good
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 04:11 PM
JOHN M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"detail"
nice job
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 09:01 AM
ELI D. on 08/19/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping my Camry in tip top shape"
Great service as usual from my friends at Caton Auto.
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 08/19/2011 04:11 AM
DANE L. on 08/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the Best"
I have never been disappointed with the service at Caton Auto Clinic. They excel at every aspect of car repair (customer service, quality work, reasonable prices, great communication, honest interaction, wise advice, etc.). I would not take my cars anywhere else. They are simply the best.
Service Date: 08/09/2011
Review Created: 08/10/2011 07:01 AM
DAN T. on 08/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"broken electric window closing mechanism"
friendly and efficient repair of broken electic window mechanism repair
Service Date: 06/20/2011
Review Created: 08/07/2011 06:32 PM
PATTY C. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended"
When I take my vehicle to Caton Auto Clinic, I know the correct repairs are being done to my vehicle. They are trustworthy and they do the job right. I know I'm not being lied to and charged for repairs that didn't happen, or talked into unnecessary repairs. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Service Date: 06/21/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 11:29 AM
EDWARD S. on 07/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Relations"
Have bought tires and had some minor work done and have been very pleased with everybody. The people are great and very understanding and helpful. The work has been excellent and goes along with everybody working together. I would and do recommend them to anybody and everybody.
Service Date: 07/19/2011
Review Created: 07/20/2011 09:57 AM
Displaying all 11 Review