Cee Johnson's Auto Service, LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(318 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


NB
Naseem B.
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/04/2019
Crazy People
Cool until they start actin crazy good work tho pretty high tho

AM
Arthur M.
New Castle, DE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Arthur said the business provided good service. He said he wanted to tell the staff to keep up the good work.

DB
Dennis B.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said that they are good. They take care of people and do good service.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
The people
The staff are so patient with me. I lost my registration card and they secured one for me so that I could get my car inspected without delay. Great job

SB
Sandra B.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Sandra said they did a wonderful job, they did what needed to be done on her vehicle.

RP
Rasheed P.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Rasheed said he really liked the service. He said he took his vehicle to a different repair facility first and was quoted $2,500. He took it to this place and learned the first business had mis-diagnosed his issue. He said the staff at this place correctly diagnosed his issue, fixed it the same day and saved him thousands. He said this is his new go-to place.

GM
Gloria M.
Bensalem, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Wow?
My car sat 3 weeks because if overheating and I'd had 2 mechanics stiff me during that same time. I lo e my older year BMW and no one wanted to touch it. Not only was my car being looked at after one phone call, the diagnoses was spot on and the repair has my car driving the best it has in years. So grateful to have found a honest, knowledgable staff of mechanics, I'm happy to highly recommend their services to anyone looking.?? Cee Johnson's
Is truly A1, West Philly strong., Thanks Mr. Cee, signed a new loyal customer????

YM
Yvette M.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Yvette said the visit was great. She stated the staff was generous and kind. They also kept her well updated and explained the service very well.

DM
Dawn M.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Excellence
Service is always on point. Been a customer for over 20 years.

TW
Tariq W.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Tariq said the employees were very unprofessional.

NC
Nasheed C.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Nasheed said the business had pretty fast service, but she thought they were over priced.

UC
Uriel C.
Lansdowne, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Friendly family atmosphere
Staff very friendly and helpful

JB
Juliah B.
Bangor, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Great experience!!
Great customer service. Everyone was so nice and they got us in and out quickly. Highly recommend!

JA
James A.
Philadelphia, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Impressive
If you are looking for a "Great" auto repair shop where you vehicle is receiving the "Best" service, the price are "Reasonable" and the people are "Courteous." Cee Johnson's Auto Service is the place to go.

DS
Dwayne S.
Collingdale, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Dwayne said the service was all right.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 318 in total