Cee Johnson's Auto Service, LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(319 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AA
Azzure A.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Azzure said he was satisfied with the service the business provided on his vehicle.

NC
Nathaniel C.
Philadelphia, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Nathaniel said the business was able to take care of his vehicle service needs.

DC
Doris C.
Philadelphia, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said the employees were not truthful about his service. They claimed his vehicle had more issues than what he went in for.

CB
Chelsea B.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Chelsea said they did a good job and she is coming in for a tune up soon.

AB
Aldwyn B.
Philadelphia, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Aldwyn said the overall service was great.

JW
Joyletta W.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Joyletta said this business is awesome and they always look out for her,

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/26/2018
stolen items
the last i took my car to this shop some one stole some things out of my car,

RD
Ryshonna D.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Ryshonna said the staff tried to take all her money. She said they do good work but she would not recommend them to anyone because they tried to cheat her.

BD
Betty D.
Philadelphia, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018
Great Service
I always have a pleasant experience with Cee Johnson Auto Service. I appreciate their professionalism and courtesy. I am not waiting for longs periods of time. I am thankful for the remainders regarding the inspection of my car. I highly recommend they to handle your service needs.

ES
Edward S.
Philadelphia, PA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Edward said the service was good and sufficient.

QC
Queen C.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Queen said the employees provided good customer service. The work was at an okay price.

BR
Beverlyann R.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Beverlyann said the business did an alright job at providing service to her vehicle.

CC
Craig C.
Lansdowne, PA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Sure critic
They are quick and professional. I like that they are family oriented. Service is top notch.

TB
Terence B.
Lansdowne, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Terence said the business takes care of his vehicle and he has never had to take it back.

FL
Fannie L.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Fannie said the service was good.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 319 in total