ReScore Reviews™ (171)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8187109/5Overall Rating 4.8187109/5Overall Rating 4.8187109/5Overall Rating 4.8187109/5rating 4.8187109
Original
Overall Rating 2.17544/5Overall Rating 2.17544/5rating 2.17544rating 2.17544rating 2.17544
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Gerard R. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and they show concern to get your car back when promised"
Jordan is a great addition to your advisors as I usually deal with Bryan but now I have two that will give me super service. Jordan gave me advice on getting some scratches fixed on rear bumper that will save me money.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 03:25 PM
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept "
It was a pleasure working with Corey :-) in the service department, very helpful and kind
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 11:42 AM
Richard M. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, couteous, professional service has always been rendered each time I have had my vehicle serviced."
I purchased my Sonata in 2014 at Centennial. Your maintenance staff has cared for my vehicle since day one. I currently have logged over 156,000 carefree miles which is a tribute to the professional attitude your department possesses. Brian Zasloff has always provided the expert guidance expected when I bought the vehicle and despite the short notice requests I placed on him he has always been able to schedule me without any delays.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 10:52 AM
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff was very professional,eager to help"
I was happy with the service centennial hyundai provided
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:45 AM
Chelsea S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service"
I have gotten my car serviced here since purchasing here and will always service my Hyundai Elantra here. No issues and my service advisor is always helpful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:36 PM
Sarah C. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing! "
I can't say enough about the level of quality care and service I receive at Centennial Hyundai. The A/C in our car wasn't working. I can't imagine driving without it in the valley during the summer. Rachel took the time to check the warranty and the parts to make sure we could afford the repairs. Thankfully, all the parts and labor were covered and we now have the coolest car in town!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 08:52 PM
David J. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service was awesome and employees were accommodating.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:26 PM
Tammie W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People First"
I like that Centennial takes care of my Elantra’s and change a fair price and because of the Rewards you earn with Hyundai my costs was a pleasant surprise to start my day! And always nice to drive off in a clean vehicle. Thank you Centennial Customer Care Teams
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 06:44 PM
Christopher B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love Centennial Hyundai’s service dept"
We’ve purchased 4 cars at Centennial Hyundai and have always had our cars serviced there. Bryan Zasloff in the service department is amazing! He always gets our cars in and we love having Bryan as our rep and the consistency of dealing with the same person every time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 06:37 PM
William B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Maintenance"
Professional and courteous and timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:14 PM
Ella B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and efficient service"
I was greeted by a personable representative at the time of my appointment who explained what services to be provided, approximate time of completion, and what cost. This was helpful because it helped me plan the remainder of my day. The work was completed as stated and my vehicle brought around for me. Staff was always courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:08 PM
Teresa M. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The job always get done Right"
Always comfortable with the repairs with Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 04:40 PM
Roy N. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
outstanding service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:33 PM
Diana S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:03 PM
Kathleen S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2017 Tucson."
Brian F. is great. I always try to get him. He's the best. The only thing is when you go online to set up the appointment you can ask for a certain agent anymore. So have to call to set up with Brian.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:52 PM
Karen M. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Everything was wonderful as always. Jordan is an excellent service rep. Thank you for the awesome treatment
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:48 PM
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer"
All that I expected
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:29 PM
Jadwiga P. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
very good job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:39 AM
Martin H. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jordon the service rep very knowlegable and he really takes care of me"
everything went well from the time i walked in to my departure Jordon he automatically did a recall for me at the same time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 10:39 AM
Deshawn W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great service!!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:02 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2609 in total