ReScore Reviews™ (160)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8249988/5Overall Rating 4.8249988/5Overall Rating 4.8249988/5Overall Rating 4.8249988/5rating 4.8249988
Original
Overall Rating 2.15625/5Overall Rating 2.15625/5rating 2.15625rating 2.15625rating 2.15625
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Friendly service...responsive service dept.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:20 AM
Anthony G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:19 PM
Patrick O. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Check Engine light problem was difficult to troubleshoot but service dept never gave up.
Service rep Jordan was very patient with my frustration and he’s an excellent rep for your dealership. He deserves a raise.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:56 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your understanding of this repair. We appreciate you as a customer Patrick!

John D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Went for my regular oil change. No issues, but certainly not as quick as one of the places that specialize in it. Just have to take a book and be prepared to wait. If you buy the Oil Change package, price is good.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:31 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you John, the survey is important to us.

Maria F. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"employees"
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:24 AM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Maria, we appreciate the survey very much.

Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Larry was courteous, fast and efficient with our oil change. And provided us with one of the best car washes I've ever recieved. Thank you for your awesome service Larry!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:50 AM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your response, it means a lot to us.

Adrian A. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and clean"
How fast the service is and friendly everyone is there.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:15 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We appreciate the survey Adrian, thank you very much.

Marcus T. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Care"
Love how I’m treated.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:06 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Marcus, the survey means a lot to us.

David H. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Visit"
Was greeted and my car was taken in on schedule. Work preformed in a timely manner and my car was returned washed and cleaned.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:35 AM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the survey David, we appreciate your business.

Jessica F. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience with Freddy Flores"
As I have previously had some not so favorable experiences at Hyundai I was on edge having to take my vehicle back for its routine maintenance.

I was extremely fortunate that I was appointed Freddy Flores to assist me. He walked me through the entire process and made sure I was comfortable and understood what to expect with the service I requested. While I waited in the lobby Freddy came in and let me know when my car was out of the shop and in the wash. He escorted me to the payment counter and went over the maintenance that was done and how everything checked out. He then escorted me out to the service driveway where my car was parked and waiting. I couldn't be any happier than I was with Freddy.

I've had previous unimpressive and customer service lacking experiences at Hyundai but my faith is beginning to be restored thanks to Freddy's openness with my service plan, vehicle progress, as well as his excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:25 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words Jessica, we appreciate your business very much.

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
I bought my car from here and this is the only place I take my car to get serviced.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:07 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us.

Edgar A. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
excellent service staff!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:49 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Edgar, the survey means a lot to us.

Jose M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Fast Service "
I’m Always Greeted By A Friendly Staff And The Service Is Quick But Thorough With Updates While You Wait.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:03 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time for the survey Jose, it is important to us.

Ronald V. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Timely"
I was appraised of work to be done, and service writer got me in and out on time.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:53 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the survey Ronald, we appreciate your business.

Eugenio D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service "
I was pleased that my service appointment did not occupy too much time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:59 AM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time, the survey means a lot to us.

Clora R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Centennial Hyundai great service"
Fast friendly service. The staff is great. Very attentive
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 01:09 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the survey Clora, it means a lot to us.

John R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service and good recomendations"
Near my home. Friendly employees.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:37 AM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the survey John, we appreciate your business.

Joyce R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and yet serious in doing their job."
I'll keep coming back because I trust Bryan.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:26 AM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback Joyce, the survey is important to us.

Carolyn G. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Two time hyundai owner"
I always like the people who help me there. They are so friendly and never annoying. I always sit and have a cup of coffee while I wait. When I bought the car they explained everything to me. After going down the street to the Dodge dealer where my husband bought a truck, I realize how nice it is here. He will never buy another thing down there. His radio still is not working right.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:40 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the survey Carolyn, it means a lot to us.

William M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"yes"
great job by all
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 01:47 PM
KEVIN B. at Centennial Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you William, we appreciate the survey.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2276 in total