Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(554 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


DW
DEBORAH W.
TOYOTA PRIUS V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
The knowledgabley Toyota team...
Great working with everyone...

ND
NELSON D.
TOYOTA SIENNA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
Service
I was very satisfied with the service and the staff person was very customer friendly.

DO
DONALD O.
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
Very personable people
Great

ML
MARGARET L.
Vienna, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Folks Good Technicians
People who work there are friendly. When they tell me that it will be an hour to service my car, that is almost always what it takes.

SV
STUART V.
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
10,000 mile service on a 2014 tundra
professional, friendly, courteous folks . a pleasant experience.

SC
SHARON C.
Pittston, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
great service
Even the woman in service that usually drowns herself in perfume, wasn't wearing Wednesday/Thursday. They did everything they said they would and were their usual friendly, accommodating selves .Renting a car for 24 hours was so easy and so inexpensive. God bless you all!

LC
LINDA C.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Owen!
Owen, the finance manager, made my vehicle transfer to my sister such an easy, painless process. Thanks, Owen!

SD
SUSAN D.
Farmington, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Great courteous service
I always feel like I get a good courteous service at Central Maine Toyota. They kindly reminded me about my vehicle state inspection. If they had not called I think I would've totally forgotten.

MD
MICHAEL D.
Waterville, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
The people at the front desk
Very attentive to my schedule and the work is well done just like they said it would be done.

MP
MICHELE P.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Good Service
All the people that work at the service desk are excellent. The quality of work is high. The only down side is that it is expensive.

DM
DONALD M.
Winthrop, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Good service
Clean facilities. Fast and efficient service. Good explanation of what was done and costs.

DT
DOUGLAS T.
Clinton, ME
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Sales
easy to deal with
easy to deal with

RR
RICHARD R.
Sidney, ME
LEXUS ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
EXPERIENCE COUNTS
When choosing automotive sales,service,parts go with the experience and these people have it

EV
EMILIE V.
Canaan, ME
LEXUS RX 450H
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Great Service
Terry is wonderful - great service, friendly, excellent care

GK
GLORIA K.
Hermon, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Great people throughout this business
I drive over an hour for service. This is the third vehicle I have purchased and had serviced at CMT. Nowhere else compares. All questions are answered thoroughly in a professional yet friendly manner. This is an excellent dealership - all around.

Displaying Review 406 - 420 of 554 in total