Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(554 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GW
GEORGE W.
China, ME
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
excellent service
Excellent service, very quickly done

CR
CLAYTON R.
Vassalboro, ME
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Oil change and service
Great work performed but don't understand why it takes two hours to have this done. Always 2 hours no matter what. Still like the place though.

RM
RICHARD M.
Farmington, ME
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Front end repair 2007 Tacomat
Central Maine Toyota treated me in an excellent manner while I waited two months for a part from Toyota. My complaint is with Toyota. I was without my truck in the middle of winter for two months waiting for front end parts that should be readily available.

BS
BETTY S.
Detroit, ME
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Service
I was treated very well here.

FR
FRANK R.
Belgrade Lakes, ME
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
good service, friendly
with good , prompt, friendly, service, makes the wait ok in a busy scheduled day

WR
WILLIAM R.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA TUNDRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
Routinely good service
Just had another good service experience for my Tundra at Central Maine Toyota.

MB
MORGAN B.
Shawmut, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
slow
I love having Toyota service and they do an excellent job but when it takes an hour and forty minutes for routine service without an oil change that's slow. The car is ready way before that just takes too long to process the paper work

NW
NORMA W.
Augusta, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
Norma Wells RAV 4 owner 2008
Convenience of Saturday service hours come in handy for people that work a usual 5 day, 8-4 time frame. I have always been treated well, and in a very timely manner. I also appreciate the honesty and non pressure attitude there.

RG
ROBERT G.
Sidney, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
A lot of excuses why they can't provide the service
car was available at the time of appointment and everything was finished except the whistling sound in the back seat when driving over 50. This is the second time I have been put off. The first time it was because they were too busy changing tires for winter and this time it was because there was snow on the roads. there was no snow on the interstate where they would test the car. I was told to call back in April by Charlie Price. I bought this as a new car last Jan and I still have not had this problem resolved.

TH
THEODORE H.
Fairfield, ME
TOYOTA AVALON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Always good service
Good service and very courteous desk help.

KE
KAREN E.
Carrabassett Valley, ME
TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Professionalism, timely service.
10K. Service on a 2014 4Runner. In and out on time, done professionally with no delays or outstanding issues of note.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Madison, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2015 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Would have given 5 stars except it took nearly 2 hours for service, state inspection, and a recall. People and service area deserve 5 stars.

KB
KIMBERLEY B.
Skowhegan, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2015 Category: Service
speedy service
I was recently there for my scheduled maintenance on my car. They got the work done quickly, explained everything thoroughly, and I paid less than I was expecting. Happy Customer!

NB
NANCY B.
Augusta, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
good sevice, nice people
great

PL
PAUL L.
New Sharon, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
easy people to talk to
great people

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 554 in total