Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

553 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


AG
AMY G.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA YARIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Service of friendly people
Great Dealership

RL
REYNOLD L.
Augusta, ME
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2015 Category: Service
recall service
Prompt service - took me on short notice after I asked to be rescheduled due to a pending storm.

JF
JAMES F.
Blanchard, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2015 Category: Service
Availability and repair time
I really appreciate their professionalism and repair time.

CR
CAROL LEE R.
Clinton, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/20/2015 Category: Service
car maint and oil chg
Very respectful. In and out in good time.

AC
AARON C.
Brewer, ME
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2015 Category: Sales
Scott Fotter is the reason
I just submitted my review to Toyota. There is no salesman I would recommend higher than Scott Fotter. I drove past a Toyota dealership to get to CMT, and I'd do it again and again and again. As a shareholder in the Toyota Motor Company, I am proud to have Scott growing the brand. If I ever have the ear of anyone in the upper management of the company, rest assured I'll be speaking highly of CMT and Scott Fotter specifically.

GF
GARY F.
Hartland, ME
DODGE RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2015 Category: Service
Friendly service
Service desk greets customer by name. Always prompt and vehicle ready on time. Glad to see facility overhaul in the works. You recently increased service bays but not the waiting area. Waiting customers occupied all of the waiting room and show room seats. Coffee was lousy even though a good brand is used. Must be the Waterville water.
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Toyota responded on 02/16/2015

Gary,
Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate your business. We are working to get the expansion underway

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

KH
KATHY H.
South China, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2015 Category: Service
Easy to get to and prefer to have dealership take care of Toyota.
Not always sure that "suggested repairs" are necessary. Usually decide based on my own judgment on things like filters, etc.
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Toyota responded on 02/16/2015

Kathy
Thank you for the feedback. We recommend services merely as a suggestion so that you can take advantage of getting that service scheduled and/or completed at the time of your appointment. Of course, we leave it up to you to decide if you want to pursue it.

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

AB
ANDREW B.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA AVALON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2015 Category: Service
Friendly
You did a great job, friendly and quick.

PT
PATRICIA T.
Corinna, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2015 Category: Service
1st 5000 mile check
was a great experience, always friendly.

LS
LAUREN S.
Falmouth, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2015 Category: Service
Good but missed something
I always give my dealer visit 5-stars, but this one time, after leaving the tune up visit and driving 60 miles back home, my headlight was out. I had to make another appointment at another dealer closer to home.
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Toyota responded on 02/16/2015

Lauren
I do apologize that your headlamp was not caught at the time of your initial service. We do appreicate your feedback.

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

CC
CHARLES C.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Welcoming personnel
The only reason I gave 3 stars was because I had been in 2 weeks previous for 10,000 mile check up and mentioned an ongoing problem. The "low air" light for the tires on dash board had been coming on every 10 days or so since Sept. It had become an annoyance. I asked you to check for a slow leak or a possible nail in one of the tires. Seemed like a reasonable request as the tires were being rotated. Sooooo .... That was the reason for the visit today and a hole was found and patched.
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Toyota responded on 02/16/2015

Charles,
I do apologize for the inconvenience. Feedback such as yours does help make sure that we are attentive to all of our customer requests.

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

PJ
PAUL J.
Clinton, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Terrific job
Excellent service - I arrived 30 minutes early, service department worked me in, an d I was driving away before my appointment time.

DC
DENNIS C.
Gardiner, ME
TOYOTA SIENNA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Inspection Sticker
Friendly reliable service
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Toyota responded on 02/16/2015

Dennis
Thank you for the comments. We appreciate your feedback.

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

PM
PAUL M.
Wilton, ME
TOYOTA YARIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
quick recall service
Quick recall service.

JB
JANET B.
Belgrade, ME
TOYOTA YARIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2015 Category: Service
Warranty work at Toyota
Warranty work done, plus minor repair at no cost, and inspection of car systems to let me know if there were any future concerns - none at this time, but good to know for peace of mind.

RV
RANDA V.
Waterville, ME
SCION XB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Great people.
I love coming here. The staff are helpful and nice.

CC
COLEEN C.
Levant, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Awesome
Very nice staff, speedy work, professional

RM
RICHARD M.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA VENZA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
User Friendly
Waiting for me to pull in . Comfortable waiting room and prompt service.

WB
WENDY B.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA MATRIX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
battery change
Except for the higher prices Central Maine toyota is fabulous. My car wouldn't start. after being jump started I drove to the garage w/o appt. They fixed the issue right away. That's what I like

JA
JANE A.
Rome, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Very friendly and job well done
Daryl was great to work with, he was friendly and helped get my car done quickly and well.

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 553 in total