Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(554 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


SV
STUART V.
Vienna, ME
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
professional/courteous/intelligent/nice people
pleasant experience. They fit me in that day, because I had just picked up my vehicle from the body shop across the street. Otherwise, I would have had to come back on the originally scheduled day

TB
THERESA B.
Waterville, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2015 Category: Service
Treat me like a friend
I had routine maintenance done, but when I dropped off the car in the early morning, there was no pen to fill out the envelope. They still figured out which car to fix and had it on the lift when I phoned from work to tell them why there were no instructions on the envelope with the keys.

RC
RICHARD C.
Benton, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2015 Category: Service
Leaky tire.
I had a tire that was slowly leaking air, and had an appointment scheduled for 1/16 to get it checked. I found a nail in the tire, and the leak was getting worse, on1/14. I brought my car in on 1/15, and they worked it into their schedule and got it fixed. Thank you!

BP
BRUCE P.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Still waiting.....
Been going there for years but may need to look for another place for oil changes. Made an appointment and was there on time..... an hour and forty five minutes later for a standard oil change is a little long considering I told them I was under a time crunch.

CC
CRAIG C.
Fairfield, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Polite people
The desk people in the garage are all very pleasant and polite.

GC
GREGORY C.
Waterville, ME
TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
The people and service
we have sent alot of folks to Central Maine for a new vehicles and repairs

PV
PAUL V.
Wellington, ME
TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Customer Satisfaction is Priority 1
Always get courteous and professional service.

JS
JO S.
Fairfield, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Great people
Friendly, informative, fast

EH
ELLEN H.
Pittsfield, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Customer service is always friendly.
They go over and above to make the customer comfortable and explain things clearly.

KJ
KATHY J.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Oil change
Done well as always

WP
WAYNE P.
Clinton, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2015 Category: Service
you do excellent work on schedule
My highlander was recalled for a cable replacement. I was told it would take one hour to perform the work. One hour it was. Thank you Central Maine Toyota

ML
MABEL L.
Norridgewock, ME
TOYOTA VENZA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Great service department
We have been very satisfied with Central Maine Toyota's sales people and service people. We have been doing business there for almost 5 years. Love the drive in service area. They are always prompt. There was one small problem at this visit, the hood of the car was not locked down properly. Not a major problem. I have recommended Central Maine Toyota to people that I know.

JK
JACQUELINE K.
Winslow, ME
HONDA CIVIC SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
service
great service

KM
KAY M.
Waterville, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Close to home--nice service reps, senior discount.
Friendly, helpful service reps.

SL
SHERI L.
Kingfield, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
Supern
Awesome staff and service!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 554 in total