Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(503 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AS
APRIL S.
Warren, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020
Ok
I called a couple of days ahead of the day I went in for an oil change to schedule an appointment. The guy on the phone said ok but never took my name. When I got there, there was a gentleman in front of me waiting for an oil change and his car was not even pulled into the garage yet. So my wait was longer then I wanted. If they don’t take appointments, I wish he would have told me that on the phone when I called days ahead of time. I would not have been so upset that it was taking so long.

MM
Megan M.
Ohio
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Megan said the business was pretty good, over all.

SH
STEVE H.
West Farmington, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019
Mike and Rich are great.
They always repair my vehicles quickly and accurately while being aware of costs!

RT
Ralph T.
Warren, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said he has been dealing with this business for years. He has had no problems with them.

GL
Gordon L.
Southington, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Gordon said the business always takes care of him.

MM
Maryann M.
Ohio
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Maryann said that the place is usually good, it's just some visits that she has issues. She refers them for regular maintenance and services.

JL
Joe L.
Warren, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the work was too expensive. He did not get the call to pick up his vehicle. He will recommend them to others, though.

JO
Jerry O.
Ohio
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said he is satisfied with their work but not their prices.

PC
Phillip C.
Girard, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said the service took longer than he expected.

GS
Gary S.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Gary said when the business' employees got into his vehicle for the spare tire, they didn't put anything back.

MR
MARIA R.
Warren, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2018
Prompt service
Would have been a five if, after my tire rotation, my tire location could have been updated to the onboard computer. However this won’t keep me from coming back. Over all a great place.

PC
Phillip C.
Bristolville, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said the staff knew what they were doing.

RW
Reheem W.
Ohio
Cadillac Catera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Reheem said it was a little on the pricey side.

WG
WAYNE G.
Warren, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2018
Oil Change.
Service was fast and efficient . A good place to get your oil changed .

JH
Jeff H.
Sharpsville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said he was very satisfied with this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 19 in total