Champion Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

148 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
PATRICIA (PAT) G. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated like family"
Treated like family. Made sure I was comfortable while waiting.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 12:41 PM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 11/12/2017

Thank you Pat! It's always a pleasure!

RUSSEL J. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate work and nice people"
We were on a trip from Texas to Oregon. The VW dealership couldn't get me in until the following day, but Champion helped me immediately. They made me comfortable and explained each step they took in repairinging my car, and I was confident in their work. Good work Champion
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:42 AM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Sir! It was a pleasure taking care of you. Any time!
Hope you had a good trip.

MIKE R. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff and service there are always great, including a personal shuttle to and from if one needs it. "
I have been there on more than one occassion
- they are the BEST! DEFINATELY 5 STAR Service!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:30 PM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Mike! We appreciate your business and please let us know when you need something else, we are here to help.

DIANA G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Juicylips"
Seem to be a good place
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:32 PM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Diana! I am glad you had a good impression and hopefully we can serve you in the near future.

JOE M. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smiles"
Excelente customer service, Angie does an excellent job in all she does. The mechanics are there to greet you. I bring all my vehicles and have the highest trust in their work
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:43 AM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Joe, we will be here to help you any time. We appreciate your business!

Edmundo G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner is hands-on at this auto service establishment. "
The owner of Champion is very helpful in determining exactly what needs to be done next on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:34 PM
VAUGHN / ROBERT D. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Champion auto repair is a tip top auto repair shop. Very clean and friendly staff. I will send all my friends to them in the future
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:44 AM
Edmundo G. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good explanation about what needed to be done - especially important to a lady customer. Plus some information on a new program. "
Thank you Mr. Graxiola and your team for finding out that my battery was failing and having me check to see if it was under warranty in the Ford. It turned out that it was, and I had them change it today.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 08:56 PM
MICHAEL R. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
I was taken care of immediately by yayo and they took care of my service and made the right recommendations. I will be coming here from now on for all of my car needs.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 02:15 PM
ANDREA B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy mother got in and out no hassel"
Respectful,professional and they explained everything that was done and needs to be fixed
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 09:01 PM
NANCY C. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest assessment and prompt service "
Clearly explains work needed
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 10:13 PM
MARGARITA P. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exellence"
Over the top in customer service and explained everything so I would understand I was very satisfied and definitely recommend their service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 11:33 PM
NANCY C. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, convenient, knowledgeable staff,fairness "
Felt confident with service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 09:22 AM
JOE M. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast honest and friendly, Yayo and Mechanic Ramon are good people"
I enjoy bringing my vehicles here only because of the good services they provide.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 03:55 PM
GLORIA M. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Employee Yayo is very efficient gives great service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 05:03 PM
Azucena D. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go To shop"
Everytime I need something with my car this is my go to shop they always take care of me with no pressure and make sure I leave happy never regretting a thing I always recommend them to anyone of my friends
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 08:52 PM
JOE M. on 09/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respect and honesty "
I know my vehicle's will always be attended to properly and cost effective. Thank the team they are the best
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/18/2016 08:41 PM
JOAN F. on 09/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety Inspection"
Glad for the inspection which discovered problems (other than the AC) which, had they not been taken care of, could caused more serious problems.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 07:49 AM
DANNY S. on 08/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and informative"
Great staff and they keep me in for men and updated
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/04/2016 09:11 PM
Julie S. on 07/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Auto Shop"
Champion Auto really lives up to it name! Amazing Management and Staff. Fast Efficient Service with great affordable prices.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/25/2016 10:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 148 in total