Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

268 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Gary S. on 04/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
As always, Bob was able to get my car in quickly and had the job done in a short time at a fair price.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 06:01 AM
MIKE S. on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Had valve cover gaskets replaced. Was done at less than the original estimate and, so far, no signs of trouble. A very reliable place for repairs and I was able to get prompt updates.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 12:22 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/28/2015

Thanks Mike  if you ever have a problem with our work  please call us the guys really care !!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 03/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great skill, efficient & economical, great service"
Always friendly & efficient. Do/fix exactly what is required is the most effective & cost-efficient ways possible.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 07:33 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/26/2015

Thanks John we truly appreciate  !!!!!!

GEORGE H. on 03/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, friendly, competitive pricing"
A+++++
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 08:14 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/09/2015

We are lucky too have The Best Customers like u !!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOUG S. on 03/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service EVER"
They are courteous, fair and to the best work. How cool is that?
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 04:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/03/2015

thanks doug Music Too our ears !!!!!!!!!

Carol S. on 02/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy customer service"
Very friendly and comfortable environment.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 11:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/17/2015

Thanks Carol !!!!!!!!!!

JIM C. on 02/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Efficient, competent, friendly
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 06:26 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/14/2015

Thanks Jim for the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!

Gary S. on 02/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I stopped at Chardon Square Auto about 1:00 in the afternoon because I was hearing a sound in my car. Bob Taylor got the car in right away and the car was ready to pick up later in the afternoon. Bob does a great job doing his best for his customers!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 03:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/04/2015

Thanks Gary we will always try !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Winston W. on 01/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob Sipas"
Awesome!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 11:18 AM
Michael M. on 01/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Three Trips"
I recently had a tire put on, and it required three trips to get it right. One trip would have been better, but they stuck with me until everything was done to my satisfaction and were pleasant and determined to see it through. I will certainly keep going back.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 05:03 AM
Barb M. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
We called for an appointment and immediately were scheduled. Work was done on time at the cost quoted.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 04:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/19/2015

THANKS BARB !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BRUCE D. on 01/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and friendly people"
The work was done to my specifications.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/10/2015 02:46 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/12/2015

Thanks For the Kind Words !!!!!!!!!!!

DAVE F. on 01/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Lucky day"
Walked in for a tire leak repair and two snow tires put on. In and out in about 30 minutes. I didn't even have a reservation :)
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/07/2015 10:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks Dave we wish we could do that with everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jeanne K. on 01/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Always friendly and accommodating!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/07/2015 05:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/07/2015

Music too our ears THANKS !!!!!!!!!!

LIZ J. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding as always"
Time and time again I come to Chardon Square and receive honest, professional service. This place is the best.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2015 08:21 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks for the kind words!!!!!!!!!

Mark C. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"costumer service old school priority #1"
Always resolve problems the first time. There's also an understanding of where your car is in its life span enabling them to create a charge accordingly. So as to not gouge the costumers wallet. Thanks for your continued AAA+ service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015 02:11 AM
TOM K. on 01/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy and reliable"
I walked in Monday morning to see if Bob and crew had time to do an oil change for me. I was greeted with a smile and a "no problem!". It's always great service at Chardon Square!
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 04:22 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/02/2015

It is easy we have GREAT CUSTOMERS !!!!!!!!

Debbie Z. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and people"
You don't find people like Bob any more. Genuine.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 03:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/03/2014

Thanks for the Kind words!!!!!!!!

RANDY L. on 11/23/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love these guys!"
Came highly recommended and we have been using them for four years now. Very happy with their service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 03:46 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/24/2014

Thanks for the great comments!!!!!!!!!

Gary S. on 11/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond Service"
On the first snowfall I went to switch my regular tires to snow tires mounted on rims and found that the lugs were too tight to remove. Even though it was chaotic at Chardon Square Auto with people buying tires, Bob Taylor, got my car in and had the tires changed quickly. Some shops would have told me to come back tomorrow, but Bob helped me when I was desperate. Thanks!
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 07:29 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/20/2014

Thanks gary we will always at least try !!

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 268 in total