Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(137 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


BP
Bob P.
Amherst, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Bob said this business always fixes his vehicle correctly. It is a good place.

EC
Erica C.
Hudson, NH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Erica's sister. She said the business kept her up to date on any issues. They did a great job, they were very friendly and she can trust them.

DC
DAVE C.
Mont Vernon, NH
Triumph TR6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
Dave's TR6
Always outstanding service from Wes and his team! Wouldn't take my Triumph anywhere else!

GF
Gerald F.
Merrimack, NH
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said this business got her in immediately and they did a good job. Wes, an employee at this business was tremendous, and he is the best.

GP
Genevieve P.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Genevieve said she would recommend this business.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to keep your 2004 Chevrolet Silverado running for you for a long time.
We hope your parking brake is working properly.


JN
Joel N.
Amherst, NH
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Fran. She said the business provided excellent service and they took very good care of her vehicle. Their staff was friendly. She considers her vehicle a classic and they took excellent care of it.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

We are happy to keep your 1995 Jaguar XJS running for years to come. Thank you for being a long time customer.


SL
STEVE L.
Brookline, NH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016
Best Shop Around
I've been taking all my vehicles to Charlies for many years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review. We could give you back the same review. You have been a long long time customer. Thank you


OH
Ollie H.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Ollie said he recommends this business to anyone who has a convertible.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review ! We hope to keep your 1999 Chevrolet Corvette running nice for years to come. You know how much we love Corvettes !!


MH
Mitchell H.
Merrimack, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
Mitchell said he knows the business' staff personally and they do good work.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to maintain your 2005 Toyota Corolla.


GT
GEORGE T.
Merrimack, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016
great service
excellent
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review. And also for being a long time customer. We hope the mice stay away from your 2005 Toyota Camry !


BD
BRIAN D.
Hollis, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
quick service and reasonable price
would recommend this shop. quality work.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review ! We hope to continue to keep your 2006 Dodge Caravan SE running for a long time. We hope your struts and tie rod ends are working in tip top shape.


SL
Sue L.
Greenville, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016 Category: Service
Sue said she's always gone to this business and she's had no problems with them.

DS
Dave S.
Hollis, NH
Jeep Grand Wagoneer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016 Category: Service
Dave said they are knowledgeable and appreciate older model vehicles. They answered all his questions

DD
DAVID D.
Merrimack, NH
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Simply excellence.
Expert mechanics with years of practical knowledge, all for a reasonable price. What more could you ask for?
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review! We hope to keep your 2010 Dodge Challenger running just the way you like it !!
 


DJ
David J.
Hollis, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
David said he has been going to the business for a 20 years now, and he has never had any disagreements with them. He expressed he was satisfied with their service.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 137 in total