Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

315 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TL
Tori L.
Lyndeborough, NH
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Thorough and trusted service
I've been here a few times for my last car and came back once I bought a new one for inspection. This garage is a great mix of independent/trusted and professional/accommodating. They have a seating area inside where you can wait outside of the cold, an informative and friendly receptionist and mechanics that will welcome you into the garage to see what exactly under your car needs attention. They even have an online platform to track your car repair history!
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 10/17/2019

Tori. Thanks for the great review.

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

EK
Erwin K.
Wilton, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
They fix things right
Every time I have brought a car to GTA, they have treated me in a courteous and professional manner.
They address the reason I brought the vehicle. If there are any other issues coming up, they make me
aware of them. They use email and texting to communicate the status of each repair, so I know when
to go and pick up my car.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 10/17/2019

Thanks for the great review Erwin!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Verified Customer
Milford, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Great friendly service
We bring both of our cars to GTA. Great service and quality work at an affordable rate. Janette is ever so friendly. Thanks again GTA
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 10/16/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

VG
Vanessa G.
Wilton, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
First time using for my GMC 1500
100,000 mile maintenance. Thought it was going to be crazy expensive. But proved to be very reasonable! Spark plugs, differentials, transfer case and more. Was recommended by my boyfriend, and GTA did not disappoint. Mike did excellent work and Janet was a pleasure to deal with behind the counter.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for the great review! 

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Verified Customer
New Ipswich, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Friendly hometown service
Another first class service by GTA. Always excellence service.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks for the great review!!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

MD
Manuel D.
Milford, NH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2019
Service is quick and reliable.
Friendly service. Quick reliable service.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 10/03/2019

Thanks for the good review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

KS
Ken S.
Wilton, NH
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
ABS check and a tire leak.
Went in for ABS and Traction control christmas tree on on the dash. They narrowed it down in a day and helped point me in the right direction on how to fix it.
The tire leak happened after a double flat tire on a pothole. The other company that did the tires didnt inform me of a bent rim on the inside. GTA let me know of a good place to have the tire hopefully reshaped to solve the issue. I'll be back for future service.
Thank you Jennet for giving me a ride home so I didn't have to call a taxie.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 10/02/2019

Ken thanks for the great review!  

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

SA
Shaun A.
Hollis, NH
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Highly recommended
Fast, friendly service. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 09/24/2019

Shaun Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

MG
Marie G.
Wilton, NH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Got right in and right out
Very reasonable prices
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

MP
Micky and Cornelis P.
Wilton, NH
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Brakes and tires
Very efficient and knowledgeable. Clean and organized garage plus a fiendly helpful staff. They have all the equipment to evaluate whatever the problem is. It is so good to have an honest garage to be able to rely on. The best! I recommend Bill Mahar to all my friends and real estate clients.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

LK
Laura K.
Lyndeborough, NH
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Helpful and quick
They are friendly,they find the problem and they fix it !
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 09/11/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

WR
William and Elaine R.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
New Brakes for 2000 Chevy Silverado
Again, Thanks for fitting my vehicle in so quickly. Brake line leaks do not happen very often but I prefer not to wait when I realize the problem is a leak. The new nickel-copper lines seem to last longer than what was original equipment on the 2000 model. I am glad you also notices that the front rotors & pads were going to need replacement. The two repairs (rear brake lines and front pads & rotors) are working well.

Thanks for the great service!
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 09/09/2019

Thanks for the great review.  So glad we could make your truck safe to drive again.

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

JR
James R.
Wilton, NH
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Repair
GTA repaired my car in a reasonable time and fair price.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 09/06/2019

Thanks for the grear review James!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

LD
Louis D.
Milford, NH
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Great work
I have been going to GTA for many years they have always done great work at a very reasonable price. I will continue to refer my friends and family to go there.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 08/28/2019

Lou thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

AG
Amanda G.
Milford, NH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Friendly and nice
The mechanic was very nice abs through with the inspection. Would go ago for any car needs in the future.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 08/27/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

AB
Audra B.
Epping, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
They saved me soooooo much money
I had a dealership tell me I needed something done and it wasn’t correct.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 08/23/2019

Thanks for the great reviw Audra!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

BC
Bryan C.
Milford, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Inspection
Great place
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 08/22/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

CH
Carolyn H.
Milford, NH
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Great service
Janette was friendly and informative. Mike explained all work needing to be done clearly!
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 08/19/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

RR
Rod R.
Mason, NH
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Great service
GTA took care of my problem in just a few minutes. Great to have a neighborhood shop that takes care of all your car needs.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 08/16/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

DB
Doug B.
Milford, NH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2019
Clean
Always treated fairly
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 08/16/2019

THanks for the good review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 315 in total