Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(563 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DF
Danny F.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Jan and Ryan were an absolute pleasure to work with...
Jan ordered the parts I needed and scheduled a quick date to have the work done by an awesome young man named Ryan. Thank you Jan for all the help.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 04/13/2021

Thanks for the fabulous review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

DL
Doug L.
Wilton, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Outstanding customer service
Anytime one brings a vehicle in for repair or maintenance, a certain amount of faith in the mechanic working on your vehicle is helpful. Bringing my vehicles here for years now I've developed complete faith in their ability and honesty. What puts this shop over the top is the communication/feedback provided by Janette. She is an amazing asset to the business. On top of everything she does to make the experience pleasant and professional she also arranges transportation when dropping off or picking up your vehicle. It is hard to think of anything they could do to make this a better experience. It's absolutely top notch.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 04/11/2021

Doug thanks for the amazing review and the extremely kind words!! :)

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

LG
Laura & Kurt G.
Mason, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Friendly personal business
I like being able to Taylor an appointment for what I’m looking for. Not one size fits all. Employees are always informative and very friendly
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 04/08/2021

Thanks for the great review!!! 

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

WR
William & Elaine R.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great Service for 2000 Silverado
As usual, I got excellent service on my vehicle. It drives well with no vibrations noted. Vehicle was returned in excellent condition.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 04/08/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Verified Customer
Greenville, NH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Friendly, professional and reliable.
GTA does a great job! Their customer service is outstanding. Thank you for all the help you have provided.
I would highly recommend GTA Auto!
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

CC
Charlie C.
Wilton, NH
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service.
I have a 20 year old Saab 95 in excellent condition. I do a lot of my own maintenance but things I don't want to deal with, GTA takes care of it perfectly.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 04/02/2021

Thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

AK
Aaron K.
Milford, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Fixed my brakes
Shop always does a great job and works hard at customer service.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 04/02/2021

Thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

MP
Mariellen P.
Milford, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Best auto service in Milford, NH
Car inspection completed for another year. I have been going here for 5 years. Feels like family. Mechanics are personable and knowledgeable. Feel confident your auto is in good hands!
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/30/2021

Thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

JG
John & Suzanne G.
603-801-1766
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Bill and his team are always upfront.a
Always know my vehicles are serviced properly and fair and honest pricing .
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/25/2021

Thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Verified Customer
Lyndeborough, NH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Great service
Great work. Excellent customer service.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/21/2021

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

SC
Steve C.
Brookline, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Awesome service
Awesome service
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/18/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

BL
Brenda L.
Wilton, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
New customer
Had my first service here and was very satisfied. Will definitely be back!
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/18/2021

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

MJ
Michael J.
Wilton, NH
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Quick service
Work was done as schedualed
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/17/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Verified Customer
Wilton, NH
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Excellent shop
Always a great experience. Great service and quality. Always comfortable leaving my vehicle with them and the communication is excellent. Very much appreciated.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/15/2021

Thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

JN
Janice N.
Milford, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Service, friendly, dependable !!
I always feel confident when I bring my car into GTA for any service. They are thorough and very fair. Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly too. I highly recommend GTA Auto Service !
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 03/12/2021

Thanks for the great review!! 

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 563 in total