Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(137 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


PC
Peter C.
Bedford, NH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Peter said he always gets great service. They were happy to help out.

GT
GEORGE T.
Merrimack, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2016
I trusting your excellent work.
great

BP
Bob P.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Bob said the business provided good service.

TH
Tom H.
Amherst, NH
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Tom said they did a great job and he will continue to take his vehicle in.

DD
DAVID D.
Merrimack, NH
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
Excellent service from an ace mechanic
I first brought my supercharged 2010 Challenger to Charlie's for a throttle body issue, and have been going back to Wes at Charlie's Auto ever since. Outstanding work, professional and thorough service, and a great customer experience will keep us coming back forever.

CB
Cherilyn B.
New Boston, NH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Cherilyn said they are always pleased with the work from this business. She can trust the business.

NP
NEIL P.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
nice friendly people
good work is always done on my vehicle

MW
Mark W.
Amherst, NH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Mark said this business has been good to him.

RF
Rachel F.
Nashua, NH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016 Category: Service
Rachel said all the workers were really nice at this business. She knows them and they are her go to guys.

MH
MARK H.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016
Prompt, professional service.
As always Wes took good care of our car.

RM
RAY M.
Candia, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016
Kathy MacDonald
I would highly recommend this place. These guys are awesome and I feel very comfortable knowing they are not going to screw me or do anything that doesn't need to be done. They've been fixing all 4 of our cars for many, many years now and I wouldn't even consider bringing our vehicles any where else. They are honest, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. IF your vehicle needs service, bring it to Charlies Auto.

SL
Sue L.
Greenville, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Sue said the business is great.

ST
Scott T.
Merrimack, NH
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business provided excellent service and he was very happy with them.

GT
GEORGE T.
Merrimack, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016
good service
Charlie's takes excellent care of my car in a convenient with a fair price.

MH
Morgan H.
New Hampshire
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Morgan said this business was able to squeeze her in with no appointment and was quick. They did not charge her for extra things she did not need and the service was great.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 137 in total