Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

433 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CC
Charlie C.
Aston, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Can’t go wrong with chi’s auto
When you go to chi’s, you’ll always be in good hands... the best customer service you’ll ever find

AT
Alice T.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
MADE AN APPOINTMENT TO TAKE MY LEXUS TO CHANGE A TIRE THAT HAD 2 NAILS ON IT. I WAS IN AND OUT IN A FLASH. THE GUYS THERE ARE SUPER FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED THROUGHLY WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. EXCELLENT SERVICE!

WL
Winghan L.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
Excellent
Fast service even though with no appointment. Got a follow up called the next day to make sure everything was ok. Very nice technician and front desk staff.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Always a pleasure to take care of your Toyota 4 Runner!  We are glad that it's running amazing with over 225k miles on it!

Chi Wong

XZ
Xinkai Z.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Xinkai said he would definitely recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you Mr. Zhang for allowing us to take care of your car troubles for you!  We appreciate the 5 star rating!

Chi Wong

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
good and quick service
service advisor was very pleasant , came in for a oil change and was in and out . good and quick service
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your Toyota Camry!  We appreciate the 5 star rating!  

Chi Wong

FA
Feruz A.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Feruz said the employees were not clear with his service. They did not complete everything he wanted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service.  We are a little perplexed regarding "what we didn't complete"  Your vehicle was in for a PA state inspection and you also just recently purchased the vehicle.  We performed the PA inspection and performed a complimentary digital courtesy inspection, and advised you that the vehicle was very well maintained by the last owner.  Please feel free if you have any questions regarding your Lexus.  

Thank you!

Chi Wong

NL
Neil L.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
First visit
What a great experience! Staff very professional and knowledgeable. Can't wait to return.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Neil we are glad you had a great experience!  It was a pleasure meeting you and servicing your Lexus!  Thank you for the 5 star rating our team appreciates it!

Chi Wong

JD
James D.
Cranford, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
James said everything worked out in timely fashion at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

James we are glad we were able to assist you with getting your Honda Accord back on the road for you!  Our team at Chi Auto Repair appreciates your business and 5 star rating!

Chi Wong

SC
Sean C.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Sean said it was very good and it was last minute.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Sean we are glad we were able to get your beautiful Honda Prelude back on the road for you!  Thank you so much for the highest rating possible!  

Chi Wong

YW
Yum Yu W.
Southampton, PA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Excellent work as always
Dropped off car and always assured that car will be taken care of and returned in optimal condition.

AC
Anthony C.
Upper Darby, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Greatest guys and best value
The employees are super nice and they far more reasonable than dealerships. Helped me save $300 from the dealership estimate.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you Anthony we are glad we were able to help you with your brakes on your vehicle.  

Chi Wong

JB
Jose B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the service at this business was good. They did what he wanted them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Thank for the 5 star rating Jose!  

Chi Wong

AS
Anthony S.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said they handled everything that needed to be handled.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YC
Yik C.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Yik said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LE
Long E.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Above and Beyond Expectations!
Needed job done quickly and received proper care in less than 2 days. Amazing work. We need more people like Chi. Price is not a concern here. Treats you personally and professionally.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you fo allowing us to service your Toyota Camry Long!  We appreciate the 5 star rating!

Chi Wong

KB
Karen B.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Inspection
Great service and informative

TH
Tiffany H.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Best auto repair
I love going to Chi. He's very knowledgeable. I love Andy as well very helpful. Staff is always pleasant. This us a shop that works with you and helps you. They let you know what's wrong with your car and really help. I've been going to Chi for years with no problems. I recommend this shop to all my friends.

JH
Jim H.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they did a great job at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SP
Steve P.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said they were nice and knowledgeable. He said the gentleman at the front desk was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Jong L.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jong said he called to get a quote for tire alignment. When he went into the business the price was higher, and the quoted time of 45 minutes lasted 3 hours. Despite this he said the service was good and he was happy the business called him after he left his wallet.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO from Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2018

Mr. Lee thank you for the time to write us a review, but there are some points we like to point out.  

You were early on your appointment, as we were still working on another client vehicle.

We did not perform an alignment on your vehicle, we performed an alignment check at no charge to you.  

We also had to unload your tires from your vehicle, and find your wheel lock for your vehicle.  And you wanted to keep your old tires, and we also put your spare tire back in place.  This might take a little bit more time.  

The service did not take 3 hours, that would not be acceptable to our standards.  

Mr. Lee you left your wallet here, and we called you immediately don't that speak for itself about our integrity?  

Chi Wong