98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Maurice L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best ."
You guys always do a great job. I recommend you to anyone looking for a highly skilled and trustworthy auto tech. Mike.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:36 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you Mike!  It's always a pleasure!

Chi Wong
Beech F. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beech said they did a great job. They were nice to talk to and he cannot complain about anything.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you sir!  We are glad we were able to help you with your alignment on your truck!  And nice talking to you about the fleet of Mazda Miatas you have!

Chi Wong
Winner l. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
As always Chi Auto does the job right.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:51 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you Winner, it's always a pleasure to see you and your Toyota Camry!

Chi Wong
Sandy L. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services done on 2002 Honda Civic"
My experiences at Chi Auto shop has always been great. I started taking my car there for service in 2015 and I never looked back. I live in South Jersey and I purposely drive to Northeast Philly just to see Chi with my car. Shows you how much trust I have in Chi and his mechanics. I have been recommending him to all my friends and family. Even though I have cousins that already trust him with their cars. Thanks Chi for all your honesty. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:20 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Sandy it's our pleasure to work on your Honda Civic!  Thank you for coming all the way from South Jersey just to come see us!  

Chi Wong
Alice T. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fast, reliable service"
My go to place for all my car related issues. Excellent service and gets the job done.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:54 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for allowing us to put new brakes and Continental Truecontact tires on your Lexus RX350!  We hope you like the way the new tires handle!

Chi Wong
Stanley S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stanley said he was happy with the service. Andy was delightful.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Stanley and Julie thank you very much for trusting us to service your Ford Edge, and coming all the way from Jersey!  Thank you!

Chi Wong
Yum Yu W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repaired tire under warranty"
Quality service to get car back on the road
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:01 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Continental tires come with a free 1 year 2/32 road hazard warranty!  I'm glad we took care of your issue!

Chi Wong
Toure G. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Toure said the staff were fair and honest.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Toure thank you for your continued business, always a pleasure!

Chi Wong
Sy C. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sy said this business has good customer service.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Sy thank you for allowing us to service your Lexus GS350 I hope you like the new Nexen tires we put on for you!

Chi Wong
Daniel C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hospitality"
I always get great service, a detailed explanation of the work that was done, and a breakdown of what needs future work. Pleasant and friendly service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:52 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Daniel thank you so much for trusting us to service your Chevy Trailblazer!  

Chi Wong
Jenny L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Duc. He said everything was good and he liked the technician. He has been visiting them for 6 to 8 years and so far things are good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Duc for always trusting us to service and repair you and Jenny's Toyota Camry!  We'll see you soon for new Falken tires!

Chi Wong
Yum Yu W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service as usual"
Got an oil change and inspection done in no time and correctly. Good to know our car is well looked after by chi and crew.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:17 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you sir!  We are glad we are always able to assist you with any needed maintenance and repair on your Toyota Prius and Mazda 5. 

Chi Wong
Hyon S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people awesome service"
Got my clutch changed and they finished it in a day. So fast and neat. Very friendly A+
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:26 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Joey!  It's always a pleasure to perform service and repair on your Subaru WRX and Katy Honda Accord. 

Chi Wong
Lee R. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a satisfied customer"
Chi is always able to service my vehicles quickly, at my convenience, and does a thorough and professional job. No matter how big or small the work, Chi and his crew take the time and care to locate, diagnose and repair any issue I've had with great success. 👍👍
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:20 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Lee!  I'm glad we are able to assist you with your vehicles!

Chi Wong
Ruoxue F. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruoxue said Andy was prompt with his response. He gave her a clear break down of the price of the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

We are glad you are completely satisfied with the service we provided you on your Toyota!  Thank you!

Chi Wong
Veronica S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Veronica said this business had excellent customer service. They were very helpful and timely. They treated her very well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve l. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Organized and friendly environment "
Can say enough good things about this hidden gem shop, keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:12 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Steve we are very thankful for your trust and support over the years!  Thank you for allowing us to perform service on your new Lexus RX!  Hope you like it!

Chi Wong
Nhan Duc L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Chi will take care of it. Reasonable prices
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:49 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Nhan thank you for always trusting us to service and repair your Lexus!  

Chi Wong
Gregory S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No others"
Own 3 Mercedes and there is no other i Trust except Chi Auto. Always a pleasure to deal with, from Chi, to Andy, to the mechanics. Always professional, timely and trustworthy. If i could give six stars i would! Highly recommend to all my friends, family and co-workers.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:47 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Greg as always thank you!

Chi Wong
Michael T. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yay, got new tires installed!"
Chi recommends great tires for my car and it was a really fast process. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:29 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Michael we hope you are enjoying the new Falken tires on your Honda Accord Sport, and they are hugging the turns as like you want them to!  

Chi Wong
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 361 in total