Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(800 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DB
DAVID B.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Outstanding!
Another outstanding service but Mike and his crew!

GH
George H.
Lambertville, NJ
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
George said that the place is the best.

TM
Tina M.
New Hope, PA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Tina said she has been going to the business for over 25 years and they always did a great job.

LK
Lynn K.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said the business was very accommodating, very reasonable and they also had excellent mechanics.

SJ
Sue J.
New Jersey
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Sue said the employees were lovely. She would recommend this business for service.

SC
SHELLEY C.
Titusville, NJ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
We love Cifelli's
Whatever your car care needs, don't hesitate to stop by Mike Cifelli's Sunoco. Just picked up my car, another job well done, and the price is right!

ST
SHELLY T.
New Hope, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
On time
Most important, on time service. Any one can do an oil change but having the car finished on time is most important too me and they have it ready when I need it.

AA
Abigail A.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Abigail said the business has very good customer service every time.

JL
JOHN L.
New Hope, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
They are professional, honest, and phenomenal! Thank you!
I had a state car inspection. They found an additional issue and spoke to me and provided options before I made a decision. Their is work excellent.

TG
TOM G.
Newtown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Been taking all my cars to Mike Cifelli's Sunoco since 1990
Title says it all. Mike and his guys provide great service every time. Great tradition handed down through the "Mikes" for generations at this same location in Lambertville over the thirty years I've been going there multiple times each week (I burn a lot of gas driving to/from work each day).

I highly recommend Mike Cifelli's Sunoco.

JL
John L.
New Hope, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
John said the employees were personable. They were professional. They provided time and attention to his vehicle. They took care of his service.

SC
SHELLEY C.
Titusville, NJ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
We love Cifelli's
Mike's Cifelli's is an icon in our community. The service you receive is top notch. Mike Sr and Mike Jr, as well as the rest of the employees are always there to greet you with a smile. Reliable, reasonable, and committed, trust Cifelli's Sunnocco for your auto repairs.

CC
Chris C.
Lambertville, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Chris said that everything was very good and he has no complaints.

SO
Sue O.
Gambrills, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Emergency Help
On a bike trip to ride the canal paths after purchasing four new tires the week before I had a flat tire in Lambertville. We had driven there the day before from Annapolis. But at the end of the day of riding on returning to the parking lot one tire was almost flat.
The employees were so kind and helpful. They addressed my panic and took me right away and had found the nail in the tire and patched it within the hour. Returned home safely and no problem since. So fortunate to have found them. Really appreciated their help and kindness in a difficult situation.

ES
Eugene S.
Clark, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Eugene said the employees always take care of him and the service is good.