Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(763 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EH
Elena H.
Dublin, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Elena said they were very good at what they do and she likes the way they treat people.

MW
Mark W.
Princeton, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Charlie. She said it was a great experience and they were excellent, but nobody was wearing a mask

CS
CAROLYN S.
Trenton, NJ
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Always accommodating!
Love these guys! The best!! Great work! Honest and reliable!

JL
Jack L.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Jack said he's very loyal. They know what they are doing. It's really terrific. It's a good staff.

RG
RONALD G.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Perfect Maintenance Visit
During this pandemic Cifelli’s provided super service. They picked up the car and returned it after the service. They fulfilled all of the requirements of Subaru’s regular maintenance visit.

JT
JIM T.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Excellent service
Great service and great technicians. Prices are always fair and work quality is impeccable. Mike Cifelli has been a community staple for so many years. Lambertville is blessed to have him running a business

JH
JACKIE H.
New Hope, PA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Professionalism
Cifellis's treats me like family. They are honest, fair and upfront. I thought for sure I needed new brakes and maybe even roters. Mike Sr.let me know that the brakes were still 50% and didn’t need replacing. They always give me piece of mind for my safety. I’ve referred many locals to my service station. That are always A+. Thank you Cifellis’s for having my back for 25 years!

JC
Joan C.
Lambertville, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Joan said she has been going there for over 20 years and they give her the best service

TS
TIM S.
New Hope, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Personal service with a smile
Always the most trustworthy and professional service.

WD
WILL D.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Slow leak just before Thanksgiving
Two days before Thanksgiving, I discovered I had a slow leak in one of the tires. I stopped in at Cifelli's to put air in the tire, because I had some errands to run. I walked into the office and asked Mr. Cifelli if they had time this afternoon to take a look at my tire. He said, Absolutely, drop it off later when you are done with the car. Around noon, I dropped the car off, thinking if they don't have time today, I'm sure they will get to it Wednesday morning. No worries, two hours later I got a call that the car was all done! Couldn't ask for better service!

RP
RICHARD P.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Good competent people. Friendly, too.
See above comment.

SS
S. S.
Ringoes, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Simon. He said they were on time and did everything that needed to be done, on the vehicle.

MO
Matt O.
New Hope, PA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Matt said Mike, his son and the staff are fantastic. They always go above and beyond to accommodate and help him and Rosanne. He always recommends the business, anytime.

Verified Customer
New Hope, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Friendly, capable and honest people.
I don’t take my car’s anywhere else for service!

BS
Betti S.
New Jersey
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Betti said the business is great.