Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(712 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GD
GARY D.
Stockton, NJ
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Quality Service
Mike took care of us again with same day service.
The Best

VF
VIVIA F.
New Hope, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
So extra understanding
Not only was I treated like a queen… Special,kind,understanding regard, but also the job was done on my flat tire in no time and with perfect accuracy!

LM
Linda M.
New Hope, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard. He said that they provide excellent work and he and his wife have been doing business here for over 20 years. They trust the staff here and they are the only people who work on their vehicles.

RM
Richard M.
New Hope, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Richard said Mike has taken care of his vehicles for the past 20 years. He has never had any problems with this business. They are really friendly people and easy to work with.

IR
Irene R.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Irene said that the place was honest, she trusted them and she has recommended them already.

JT
JIM T.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Quality people and quality workmanship
Great service and very fair prices and excellent workmanship.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Best auto repair, great service
Good honest, reliable service. Cifelli's Sunoco goes out of their way, to assist it's customer base!

DP
Donna P.
Lambertville, NJ
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Donna said that her experience was great and she has no problems with this business.

MG
MARRSHA G.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Best Service In Town!
I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. The guys at Cifelli's Sunoco are fast, fair, and reliable. Thank you so much!

Verified Customer
Stockton, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Honest and reliable
Thanks for your inspection. Always a pleasure to receive your skills and courtesy.

RA
RICH A.
Lambertville, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
The entire staff is second to none... they are the best around
I wish I was as good on this computer as the staff at mike's is at taking care of any car or truck problem that comes in.... I have never had so much trust in a group as I do at mike's...

ST
SHELLY T.
New Hope, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Excellent service on time
We take both our cars and my scooter for service. We always get a prompt appointment. The owner always offer to take me up and back from home to the station. I’m within walking distance so I walk. I never ask about the price because I know it will be fair. I just purchased a new motorcycle and will take it there for service

TK
Tim K.
New Jersey
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Tim he said the place was great across the board, he recommends them 100 percent and posted a good review on Goggle.

SC
Sharon C.
New Jersey
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said the service was good.

JD
Jillian D.
New Jersey
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jillian said the service went smoothly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 686 in total