Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(743 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TW
THOMAS W.
Lambertville, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2018
2012 Buick Lacrose
Courteous and always courteous and efficient group The Woodens

PB
Patrick B.
New Jersey
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Patrick said he would recommend this business for service.

JL
Johanna L.
Lambertville, NJ
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Johanna said she's been dealing with them for years and she received very satisfactory service. Every time she needs them they come.

PD
PETER D.
Lahaska, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2017
fast service
I called for tune-up was in shop 30 min. later had breakfast picked up truck approx. 1 hr. after drop off time

AR
Agnes R.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Colm. He said the business provided good service and the location was convenient. However, he said he took his vehicle to the business because his headlamp was not working but when he left, his side light was not working.

RG
ROB G.
Carversville, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2017
consistently great
Mike and staff are always courteous, efficient and professional. I am pleased with every encounter.

CH
CHARLES H.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2016
Accommodating Reliable Service
Great in terms of diagnosisand an honest evaluation, flexibility to do work on Saturdays and complete the work on time. Rates may be a bit on the higher side.

JC
JOHN C.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2016
120k mile check up
I trust Mike and his staff to take good care of my car. And they did a good job on my recent 120k check up.

The only quibble I had was that, even though I had made an appointment and had dropped the car off the night before, I was surprised not to have received a phone call by the end of the next day. I phoned around 7pm and was told it was "still on the rack" and that I'd get a call when it was done. Having read the station's website to learn it would be open until 10pm, I wasn't too worried. I walked to the station shortly after 9pm to discover it was closed. I did receive a call around 11:30am the next day saying the car was done. The bill showed that the car was worked on for just over two hours.

If there was an issue that caused it to take about 36 hours, I would have appreciated being updated to the fact, instead of having to be without my car for two working days.

KM
KATHY M.
Lambertville, NJ
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2014
Good service!
Thanks Mike! I appreciate your getting me in and out so quickly. Kathleen

RG
ROB G.
Carversville, PA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2014
Good and Reliable
These guys are always nice, professional and they get the job done.

KD
Koca D.
Florida
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Koca said this business was great.

TD
Timothy D.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Timothy said that the work cost a more than he thought it would.

CP
CHRIS P.
East Amwell Township, NJ
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2013
These folks are good and priced Well.
Cifelli's is good repair shop and change a fair price.

MB
Malcolm B.
Lambertville, NJ
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2013 Category: Service
Malcolm said this business offers reliable service.

JH
John H.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2013 Category: Service
John said they were good and professional. Everything worked out and they are a pleasure to do business with.