Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(771 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jennifer J.
Stockton, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said that everything was great.

JC
Joan C.
Lambertville, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Joan said she has been going there for years, they always take good care of her and she is satisfied.

LY
Lynda Y.
Lambertville, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Cifelli's, Lambertville, New Jersey
I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Cifelli's and their staff. Overwhelmed by the kindness and professional treatment, our T-Bird has not started at least 4 times and they are there to help immediately. It was a very difficult time for us and needed to get to the hospital because of my Husbands Cancer, and without the help from Cifelli's we could not have gotten thru it. Mike the owner, his son Mike, Tim and the rest of the gang were always there for us.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Lynda Young

GD
GARY -TERRY D.
Stockton, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Always wonderful!!
As always GREAT JOB

GM
GERRY M.
Stockton, NJ
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
worker bees, all of the mechanics
Can't say enough about the Cifelli's Sunoco. They work quickly, and expertly. Been in the business for many years, and so competent. In a small town, word of mouth is important. They come through every time.
Gerry

MI
Michael I.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Michael said they've always done an outstanding job. He's never been disappointed.

DK
Dan K.
New Jersey
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Dan said they were easy and convenient.

EG
ELLEN G.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Five star service
The guys at Cifelli's Sunoco can always be counted on to go the extra mile. I find them to be honest, courteous and always available when I have, again, found myself in a jam.

EH
Elena H.
Dublin, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Elena said they were very good at what they do and she likes the way they treat people.

MW
Mark W.
Princeton, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Charlie. She said it was a great experience and they were excellent, but nobody was wearing a mask

CS
CAROLYN S.
Trenton, NJ
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Always accommodating!
Love these guys! The best!! Great work! Honest and reliable!

JL
Jack L.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Jack said he's very loyal. They know what they are doing. It's really terrific. It's a good staff.

RG
RONALD G.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Perfect Maintenance Visit
During this pandemic Cifelli’s provided super service. They picked up the car and returned it after the service. They fulfilled all of the requirements of Subaru’s regular maintenance visit.

JT
JIM T.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Excellent service
Great service and great technicians. Prices are always fair and work quality is impeccable. Mike Cifelli has been a community staple for so many years. Lambertville is blessed to have him running a business

JH
JACKIE H.
New Hope, PA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Professionalism
Cifellis's treats me like family. They are honest, fair and upfront. I thought for sure I needed new brakes and maybe even roters. Mike Sr.let me know that the brakes were still 50% and didn’t need replacing. They always give me piece of mind for my safety. I’ve referred many locals to my service station. That are always A+. Thank you Cifellis’s for having my back for 25 years!