Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2022
Verified Review

Travel Ready

Went to RRAC with concerns about my engine light. My concerns were layed to rest, when “ The Master “ put his approval on it. Thank you sir. I’m sending a tip to those of you searching for a great team of specialist to care for your vehicle, come to RRAC, your vehicle will appreciate you for it. Just like me and many others, upon your departure your car will be running right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
JOEL G.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

This is my third Ford SUV

I’ve had a 2000 Mountaineer 297,000 miles / 2008 Explorer 275,000 miles / 2017 Explorer 65,000 miles . I have gotten great miles out of all of these SUV’s . I am brand loyal . I have a 2009 45th Anniversary Mustang GT and a 2007 F150 4x4 . I love my Fords . Buy American 🇺🇸 !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SIMON B.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

2017 Ford Explorer.

Bought this car in May of 2020, and it has been a very good car for our family so far. It has 3 row seating which is great for the four of us, and my mother in law who goes with us on some trips. decent gas millage and plenty of power from the 3.5 non-turbo Duratech engine. Only concern is the water pump is internally driven from the timing chain. As long as the water pump lasts the life of the engine, I'm not concerned, as well I do wish this particular model had a larger screen for the back up camera, and the radio controls. Everything else about it I have no complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHAWN S.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

Happily surprised how much technology ford packed into the XLT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CYNDY A.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

Explorer

I absolutely love my Explorer. It handles wonderfully. I bought it for the four wheel drive and it’s great in the snow. I absolutely love the heated seats and steering wheel. I prefer to drive without gloves so this feature is a must from now on. No more cold hands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

2017 Explorer XLT

We have owned a Bronco, Expedition, 2 Escapes, a F250 and a F350 Harley Davidson edition. Now the Explorer is our main transportation and we love it can not think of anything we don't like about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BILL R.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Very comfortable good gas mileage all wheel drive is better than 4 wheel drive I’ve done experiments with my 4 wheeler and all wheel always comes out front that is on ice and snow not mud feels safe and stable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FT
gravatar
FRANK T.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Verified Review

2017 Explorer

Outstanding mid-size SUV. Great for th e family Handles really nice stylish interior Plenty of power recommend getting the ECO boost if driving in the city. excellent gas mileage on trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAWRENCE C.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Verified Review

oil change

towne dose a great job for the guests
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GARY T.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Verified Review

Ford Explorer

I love my new Ford explore, it has very nice features for the value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROSA T.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

Confortable

Just what I needed And what I was looking for, I highly recommended to everyone, love the matching color from the interior and exterior definitely perfect for me and my husband loved what I choose ???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Richie A.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car

The 2017 ford explorer is simple great... Quality of build, design, and functionality are all great. The I-4 twin turbo engine provides sufficient power and excellent fuel economy for this midsize SUV. Excellently appointed in THE LIMITED trim line.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GARY T.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Verified Review

2017 ford explore

I love the size&features of My 2017 Ford Explore
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEVEN H.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2018
Verified Review

This Rig is Incredible!

We have less than 4000 miles on our new 2017 Ford Explorer 4 x 4 XLT, but both My wife and our 69 lb Lab Molly love our Ford. The comfort, the bells, and whistles, the handling, are amazing. Not to forget how much we can haul in it, the gas mileage, the size are great for our needs, This is My first Ford I have ever bought brand new and we got it because of how high it was rated for Safety, We could not be more impressed by its looks, and quality workmanship. Keep up the Great Work Ford SHamilton
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JANET H.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2018
Verified Review

what a deal

I have had 2 Explorers, one was a 2014, and now the 2017. I have issue over issue with the car, maybe not so much the car but the Ford Company. I bought the car in July, and wanted after market items on the car. Well after they put some on, found blemishes in the paint, they put the after market right over the top, then they repainted my car, got it back and found my bumper was scratched side and back. I brought it back and then they said it would take 3 weeks to get a new bumper, I was mad and went and got my car, we looked and it was replaced, nobody even knew it. They lost my keys, found them the next day on the mechanics tool box. My car does not shift right when it is chilly out. My luggage rack broke within a few weeks, they ordered a new one and that took 3 weeks to get. They even called me and told me it was in and then they called and said that it was not in. I gave up on Ford. I will have to find a new Dealership and a new Car Company.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONIELLE H.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018
Verified Review

Purchase of my 2017 Explorer Sport

I just love, love my Explorer!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STACEE A.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2018
Verified Review

Best vehicle I’ve owned

Love my Ford Explorer Platinum and all the great features. It’s been great in the snow. It’s quiet and rides smoothly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAULA A.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Verified Review

New car purchase

I have always been a lover of Ford Explorers, and this new 2017 makes me happy. Last one was a1994, and probably would still be driving it if someone hadn't crashed into us and wrecked it. It's ruby red and I just love the color. If I had to change something, I would prefer the larger back up camera, rather than the small one we have. We are old, so need bigger scope.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEO S.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

Ford explorer review

Great vehicle with super features. Upgrade from our previous explorer. We love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLES C.
2017 Ford Explorer
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018
Verified Review

Super nice ride

So far this vehicle has been a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(53 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(387 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5053 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores