Style image original

2010
Ford
Explorer

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

9 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2010 Explorer is a great car"

I love the roominess and comfort that having a full-sized SUV surrounding me gives. It allows me to place my grand-daughter in the middle of the rear seat so she can see all around as we travel, while being safely ensconced in her car-seat. The cargo-capacity is superb.

Pros
Driving comfort, riding comfort, additional 3rd row seating available is handy. Blue-Tooth communications and satellite radio are pluses. There is a wide variety of user-definable options available for customization to suit the driver.

Cons
Some of the options don't carry the settings far enough. For instance, I would LOVE to have the easy-exit feature lower the seat was well as send it to the rear of the rails. The seat memory feature should also remember the side-view mirror settings for each choice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 FORD EXPLORER"

Good make and model
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Explorer, Eddie Bauer"

Reliable, good looking and can tow well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FORD EXPLORER"

WE HAVE A 2010 FORD EXPLORER WHICH WE LOVE! IT IS A VERY NICE VEHICLE AND DRIVES SO WELL.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2010 Ford Explorer"

Would buy another when i start looking.

Pros
Great driving and excellent utility

Cons
Rear seats not needed, not great gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my explorer "

Roomy, smooth ride for SUV. Very sport looking
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Explorer Experience "

Handles excellent. I'm 6'4", and ride comfortably in all of the seats. Love the third row seating. Would like the options available on the newer models.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 FORD EXPLORER "

This is my second Ford Explorer and I have been very pleased with the First and current Ford Explorers. The First Ford Explorer was a 1999 and my current is a 2010 Ford Explorer. I love my current Explorer as it has all the comforts and features to my satisfaction; Performance, enjoyable to drive, Bluetooth and hands free phone, Radio features, CD, Navigation features and instruments panel features.

Pros
All positive

Cons
No negatives

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/25/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4

-

Pros
easy of getting in and out and head room a lot of room in back

Cons
not front wheel drive and not enough leg in room in 2nd row of seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review