100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
JESSICA H.
Houston, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Love this place!
My father has known the owner since high school... they are HONEST, HELPFUL, not trying to sell you on other things or overprice stuff. Steve was wonderful from the moment I called to the moment he walked me out to the car! Our entire family uses this place and has for 20+ years!

JA
JERROD A.
Tomball, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Great customer service and friendliness
Enjoyed the customer service and the quickness of getting my car inspection

CW
CLYDELL W.
Houston, TX
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Honest car care
Great service
Honest
Family owned

DM
DAVID M.
Houston, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Best service ever
Always great at Cillis for car maintenance and the folk are a pleasure to deal with. The donuts are pretty good too!

SB
SHANNON B.
Bryan, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Honest and friendly
Cillis is thorough, honest, and trustworthy. I love the texted links to videos and photos of their findings. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles. Steve is friendly and communicates prior to work being done.

JD
JENNIFER D.
Tomball, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Speedy and excellent service
They were very Speedy with my service and I was very pleased with the outcome and the price is reasonable as well I would highly recommend to anybody

RM
ROY M.
Spring, TX
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Awsome
Price was a little expensive but you get what you pay for and our experience was worth every penny Nikki was a great service advisor she was very thorough and delightful and my wife likes her Carlos Santana boots

GW
GRANT W.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Grant
Always the extra effort to find the problem

MG
MIKE G.
Houston, TX
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellent as always
Got my car and daughters car taken care of today. Proffesional and prompt service as always.

SS
SERGIO S.
Katy, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Always a Pleasure
Cillis Car Care is in my opinion one of the Finest car care places you can go to, not only do they go above and beyond working on your car the Staff there are some of the Greatest people i have ever met. i truly do recommended this place!!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Customer service
Great customer service. Attentive and caring staff. Would highly recommend!!

Verified Customer
Magnolia, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great service; fair price; quick turnaround time
Came in for Oil change and tire rotation ; Great service as always ; fair price

DA
DONNIE A.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Excellent automotive service provider***
A very clean, professional automotive repair & service provider in the Champions area. They specialize not only in service work but also do body work in the same facility. A one stop auto shop. They even provide a computerized link to your auto’s history so you don’t have to keep receipts. Loved this place for it’s superb service, but it’s location, drop off/pick up and valet service as well. Highly recommend Cillis car care!

RM
ROY M.
Spring, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Tony the Tiger
They're Greeeeeat!!!

AS
ALFRED S.
Spring, TX
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Audi A6 95k Maintenance
The service is always great. Very helpful and competent staff and owners

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 29 in total