Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(474 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jared M.
Seguin, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Jared said they got him in right on schedule. They were done on schedule. They did everything he asked and everything was done like it should be.

SH
Shirley H.
Texas
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said that everything is fine. They were polite and her vehicle was ready when they said it would be. They did what they said they would do.

PM
Pedro M.
Cibolo, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said this business was absolutely excellent and he was very happy with the service.

GH
Gary H.
New Braunfels, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the staff was good.

RA
Roger A.
Texas
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Roger said he had no complaints.

BD
Barton D.
Texas
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Barton said this business did a good job and the staff was courteous.

GA
GLEN A.
New Braunfels, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Service
Same excellent service I've been getting for the last 20 years

CB
Charles B.
New Braunfels, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Silverado
We have used Clark’s for a while. They do competent work at a fair price. I always feel like they are doing only the work I need, don’t add extra stuff that’s not required. They also will break down repairs into more than one visit when they can. This helps when the repairs are more significant. Highly reccomend!

BK
BOB K.
Garden Ridge, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Quick Service
I thought my brakes had gone out! I drove into Clark's and they checked the brake fluid right away. It was OK but I wanted to be sure so I left the car even though they were not sure if they could get to it due to it being Friday. Five hours later they had checked they had checked the brakes - no problems but we get a brake fluid flush this week.
I am very satisfied with their service as we have always been in the past.

JF
Johnny F.
New Braunfels, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said it was great service and went really well.

TJ
Tony J.
Texas
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the staff at this business was very honest. They did a good job, so far. They were very professional and he appreciates all the help and care they took to satisfy his needs for his vehicle.

JW
Jim W.
New Braunfels, TX
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend this business for service.

JL
Jason L.
New Braunfels, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Jason said they did everything they needed to do at a fair price.

AW
Amy w.
Inez, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great service.
Great communication. You know that they give you accurate information.

TJ
TANGIA J.
Universal City, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Excellent service
Clark's is an awesome place to have your car maintenance or any work done. The people care about the work they do and I've always been taken care of.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 474 in total