Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(81 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CM
Christian M.
Pittsburg, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Christian said that he would recommend this business for service.

AH
Aziz H.
Concord, CA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Aziz that the business is under new management and the staff and service were good.

KO
KARLENE O.
Concord, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020
Good Service - Friendly - Quick
Consistently good service without the high prices.

KB
Kayleen B.
California
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Kayleen said that her experience was amazing. They answered all her questions and completed the job in a timely manner.

JL
John L.
Concord, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
John said it was very good. He went there before.

AD
Asmat D.
California
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Asmat said they're friendly, they take care of him, and he's happy with their service.

EP
Erick P.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Erick said he spent more than a grand on his vehicle for just an oil leak. They did an oil change and changed the gasket for the exhaust manifold and oil filter housing. When he got it back the engine was making a ticking sound. He added maybe it needs new spark plugs. He can't drive at all now. The engine is messed up.

OC
Omar C.
Concord, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Omar said they gave him excellent service.

DS
Dan S.
Concord, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they did a good job.

JH
James H.
Concord, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
always friendly
my car has had a couple of problems that i've been putting off for several years. i finally made a appointment to have them taken care of.. i've just driven it a couple of miles but it sure seems like all the issues have been handled.. i always use these people to service our vehicles

EM
Eric M.
Clayton, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the service was very good, friendly, fast, it was how he wanted it be.

BB
BRYAN B.
Benicia, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Excellent service
I always get the best and honest service at Clayton Quality. One of the hardest things for a consumer to know is if you have an honest auto shop.

Clayton Quality Auto has taken care of my many vehicle's needs including my business fleet and I will continue to travel to get my vehicles serviced.

BB
BRYAN B.
Benicia, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Amazing service!
I cannot be more pleased with how great they were in servicing my vehicle. The service was absolutely great. They were friendly, honest, thorough, timely and did such a good job on literally servicing all parts of our vehicle and getting new tires all in the same day!

CB
Cody B.
Concord, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Cody said the person that serviced his vehicle was the best , he was friendly and had him out in 10 minutes.

DP
Dan P.
Concord, CA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they've given him good service for a long time now with his vehicles.