Clyde's Automotive and Bodyworks

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


CL
Carl L.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014
It is hard to Find a good shop!!!
I am not the type of guy to trust my vehicle to just anyone. after seeing the work these guys do, I will not take my vehicle any where else. This service was for my mother-in-law. she had taken her vehicle to 2 other places first and they couldn't figure out what was going on. We had her drive from Oak Island to Clyde's to fix her car and they did. Thanks Clyde!

ML
Michelle L.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2013 Category: Service
Michelle said this business provides great service and the prices are reasonable.

SM
Scott M.
St. Pauls, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2013 Category: Service
Scott said he takes all of his vehicles to this business for service. He said this business has never done him wrong and this is his preferred place of business for vehicle work.

SR
Solange R.
Fayetteville, NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2013 Category: Service
Solange said this business does perfect work. She said if the problem is not perfect, they will fix it right way.

SD
Sharley D.
Linden, NC
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric. He said the business does a pretty good job.

TB
Thomas B.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2013 Category: Service
Thomas said he has been going to this business for years and they always have quality service.

KG
Kari G.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2013
great service
excellent work,honest,trustworthy

JE
JULIE E.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2013
New Yorker Loves Clyde's
The people I met while having my Toyota serviced here made my stop more than pleasant....not only did they do the job to my satisfaction, they entertained me while I waited!!!! I will surely be back during my next visit to NC!!!

PH
Patricia H.
North Carolina
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2013 Category: Service
Patricia said good and fast service was provided.

KP
Kathryn P.
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2013 Category: Service
Kathryn said this business does good work.

RS
Roger S.
Fayetteville, NC
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2013 Category: Service
Roger said he like the atmosphere and how friendly it was and just enjoyed the experience with the business.

KS
Kevin S.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2013 Category: Service
Kevin said he had a pretty good experience at this business. They took care of everything that was wrong with his vehicle when he brought it in.

JM
Jeff M.
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said the business provided him with great service, they perform excellent work on his vehicle and have it done in a timely manner.

TN
Timothy N.
Four Oaks, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Timothy said he uses the business often because they always do a good job on his vehicles.

SM
Scott M.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2013 Category: Service
Scott said they do a miraculous job. Every time he uses their service they are quick and call him with updates.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 69 in total