Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(140 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


GD
Greg D.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2018
Highly Recommend!
Needed a battery install as required by a professional as Advanced Auto said they couldn't do. Bought battery, called Coastal from Advanced Auto, and they got me in immediately and installed battery. Super professional, great service, and price was right. Highly recommended.

WC
William C.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018
2002 silverado
Great service

JT
JAMIE T.
Awendaw, SC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Terrific Again
I love taking my car to Coastal Automotive. Toby and his group are loyal, honest and skilled. I know my car will be fixed correctly and with no runaround or unnecessary sales pitch for add ons. I highly recommend Coastal Automotive!

LJ
Larry J.
South Carolina
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
Larry said they repaired everything. They did a really good job.

HL
Holly L.
Awendaw, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Great place
Love Coastal Auto. Very trusting and do a great job with what they do. Really care about doing the right thing.

MJ
Matt J.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Matt said they fixed the problem the first time.

SK
Sean K.
South Carolina
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017 Category: Service
Sean said they are always very helpful and quick. They always check to make sure they have gotten the work done right.

CH
Christina H.
South Carolina
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Christina said she was very satisfied with her service. The work was great. She was pleased with the speed of service.

BM
BOB - TERRI M.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017
2008 Honda Accord
Toby goes out of his way to provide excellent service. He ALWAYS takes the extra step go make sure our vehicles leave his shop the way they should

JZ
JUSTIN Z.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Fantastic!!
I really like these guys. Good honest experts. Service done right. Thanks Toby!

JA
JOHN A.
Awendaw, SC
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Great service at a competitive price
Great service done in an efficient and timely manner (I have to wait). I highly recommend Coastal Automotive at every opportunity for service or repairs.

JW
JAN W.
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2017
Lexus
Service was good but there were black fingerprints on my seats That I had to remove. Plus I tried to schedul on line but got no confirmation. FYI

MM
Marion M.
Awendaw, SC
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Marion said the employees were courteous. They were helpful and they treated her well. She liked the good service they provided.

MJ
Michael J.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
Great price and fast service
Best in the business! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

FD
Fabio D.
South Carolina
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Fabio said the service was good, and the gentleman who helped him was honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 140 in total