Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

Reviews


TM
Thomas M.
Sebastian, FL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2011
always satisfied
I have had my truck for six years and have never had it serviced elsewhere. I would and do highly recommend this business. My father has also been a satisfied customer for many many years. This place gets a check plus from me.

RM
Rebecca M.
Sebastian, FL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2011
Great Service
We have always gotten great service. Always willing to check out concerns with the car. Thank you.

BS
Bill S.
Grant Valkaria, FL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2011
Grant traveller
superb customer service, quality work, and
old-fashioned honesty...as usual !

LT
Len T.
Sebastian, FL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2011
Thanks Brian
Your service has always been great and this time was no exception. We like the email follow-up
Thanks, Len

BS
Bill S.
Grant Valkaria, FL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
check engine light
tks much for your thorough investigation into one of those computer tip-offs that can be troublesome. A fix on early stage water pump problem saved a whole lot of potential future breakdown on the road. As always Coastline is the best. Regards, Bill

WB
Walter B.
Sebastian, FL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2011
New tires
Excellent service on great tires, quick, professional, and at a very reasonable price! (likewise for previous service too)
My family is, and will continue to be, repeat customers. I have recommended you to others, and will continue doing so!

AS
Alf S.
Grant Valkaria, FL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2011
Tires and rims on Corvette
Overall, a great job. Brian was very helpful in explaining all the work needed. I think the mechanic involved (sorry I didn't get his name) also did a great job.

Displaying all 7 Review