Coastline Auto Repair


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Thomas M. on 10/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always satisfied"
I have had my truck for six years and have never had it serviced elsewhere. I would and do highly recommend this business. My father has also been a satisfied customer for many many years. This place gets a check plus from me.
Service Date: 10/27/2011
Review Created: 10/29/2011 03:02 AM
Rebecca M. on 09/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We have always gotten great service. Always willing to check out concerns with the car. Thank you.
Service Date: 09/23/2011
Review Created: 09/30/2011 03:25 AM
Bill S. on 09/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grant traveller"
superb customer service, quality work, and
old-fashioned honesty...as usual !
Service Date: 08/31/2011
Review Created: 09/27/2011 07:46 PM
Len T. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Brian"
Your service has always been great and this time was no exception. We like the email follow-up
Thanks, Len
Service Date: 08/27/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 02:32 AM
Bill S. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"check engine light"
tks much for your thorough investigation into one of those computer tip-offs that can be troublesome. A fix on early stage water pump problem saved a whole lot of potential future breakdown on the road. As always Coastline is the best. Regards, Bill
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 12:30 PM
Walter B. on 08/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Excellent service on great tires, quick, professional, and at a very reasonable price! (likewise for previous service too)
My family is, and will continue to be, repeat customers. I have recommended you to others, and will continue doing so!
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/12/2011 06:24 AM
Alf S. on 08/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires and rims on Corvette"
Overall, a great job. Brian was very helpful in explaining all the work needed. I think the mechanic involved (sorry I didn't get his name) also did a great job.
Service Date: 08/01/2011
Review Created: 08/03/2011 07:28 AM
Displaying all 7 Review