Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

Reviews


TM
Thomas M.
Sebastian, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2011
always satisfied
I have had my truck for six years and have never had it serviced elsewhere. I would and do highly recommend this business. My father has also been a satisfied customer for many many years. This place gets a check plus from me.

RM
Rebecca M.
Sebastian, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2011
Great Service
We have always gotten great service. Always willing to check out concerns with the car. Thank you.

BS
Bill S.
Grant Valkaria, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2011
Grant traveller
superb customer service, quality work, and
old-fashioned honesty...as usual !

LT
Len T.
Sebastian, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2011
Thanks Brian
Your service has always been great and this time was no exception. We like the email follow-up
Thanks, Len

BS
Bill S.
Grant Valkaria, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
check engine light
tks much for your thorough investigation into one of those computer tip-offs that can be troublesome. A fix on early stage water pump problem saved a whole lot of potential future breakdown on the road. As always Coastline is the best. Regards, Bill

WB
Walter B.
Sebastian, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2011
New tires
Excellent service on great tires, quick, professional, and at a very reasonable price! (likewise for previous service too)
My family is, and will continue to be, repeat customers. I have recommended you to others, and will continue doing so!

AS
Alf S.
Grant Valkaria, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2011
Tires and rims on Corvette
Overall, a great job. Brian was very helpful in explaining all the work needed. I think the mechanic involved (sorry I didn't get his name) also did a great job.

Displaying all 7 Review