Coggin Deland Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1278 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.90476/5Overall Rating 3.90476/5Overall Rating 3.90476/5rating 3.90476rating 3.90476
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Thomas M. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
I always get good service. Service department knows me and is friendly. I’ve serviced 3 Hyundai’s (mine, my daughters and my son’s) there since 2010. Hyundai has been good to me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:43 PM
Rebecca J. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service and People"
Service for my car was fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:03 AM
Toni C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
great service overall
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:15 PM
Warren M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Service done in a timely manner and coffee and donuts provided! Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:30 PM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and freindly "
Great Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:36 PM
Hugh H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another excellent experience"
Met Eric Latham at 8:15 as scheduled and he was busy with another customer. Eric knew what work I was there for and took my keys and told me to have a seat in the lobby and he would bring the paperwork over to me. He was over a few minutes later with everything and told me how long it would be and what they had to do. It was great service. Thanks Eric, keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:05 AM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Coggin Deland"
You can call and get a speedy appointment. Service is quick and professional and friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:43 PM
Ricky C. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast friendly service"
Fast friendly service, I had purchased my Elantra at another dealership and I noticed after I left this dealership that they replaced my old tag cover with theirs. I thought that was so funny. I would have come back anyway, I was completely satisfied.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:06 AM
Martha W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are always friendly."
People are friendly and the service is done quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:45 AM
Jose B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
A+
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:44 AM
Beverly G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very pleasant and knowledgeable people"
As always, wonderful work and people. However, when I purchased the car, I was told with every repair or service I would get a free car wash. The past two times I was there I didn't receive one. Did this stop?

Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:47 AM
6c4c3d208c77855c980c43d247c28c55?s=28
SCOTT I. at Coggin Deland Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Beverly,

Thank you very much for your response and your business, both are very important. Unfortunately, the car wash has broken down for the final time. Corporate determined that it will not be cost effective to install a new one because of the environmental regulation changes that would have to be adhered to.

For your future services, if you would like an outside wash, just let your advisor know and we can have someone wash it for you. It just adds a few more minutes to the service time.

Thank you,

Scott Ingenito
Service Director
386-626-5190

Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:48 AM
Rosemary D. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Prompt, courteous service. The showroom and bathroom are very clean and neat.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:23 AM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fine"
It was fine.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:27 PM
Michael D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So far....so good...."
First visit......all went well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:05 AM
Alfred H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service"
Superb service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:24 AM
Mike M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employee"
My Service Writer, Lance, was professional, well spoken and very helpful. His can do attitude and personal appearance well represent the Dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:35 PM
Erika M F., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR at Coggin Deland Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Mike,

Thank you for your response.  We greatly appreciate it and happy to hear your service visit was efficient.  We look forward to your next service visit with us.

Erika Falco
Warranty Administrator
(386)626-5183
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"needs improvement"
needs attention to detail
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:52 AM
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"hyundai"
everything was fine
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:40 AM
Erika M F., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR at Coggin Deland Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018


Thank you for your response.  We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next service visit.

Erika Falco
Warranty Administrator
(386)626-5183
Stan L. ReScore Review on 02/15/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Stan"
Lance did a great job on taking care of my vehicle and it was not his fault that the mechanic did not rotate the tires. Normally
I get great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:53 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Mr. Stan"
very unsatified
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:53 AM
6c4c3d208c77855c980c43d247c28c55?s=28
SCOTT I. at Coggin Deland Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Stan,

Thank you for your response and your business, both are very important. I apologize that your oil change service took longer than you expected. The normal time for an oil change and inspection on your vehicle is about 1 hour. Your vehicle is a hybrid and we have to make sure a hybrid qualified tech works on it, There are times when it may take longer than the 1 hour and 10 minutes you were here.

I wamt to make sure that your completely satisfied each time you visit us.

The star rating is used exclusively to evaluate the performance of your service advisor, Lance. If there is any reason he did not earn 5 stars please let me know. If he did, it would be greatly appreciated if you could rescore this survey. It is very important to his position.

Thank you,

Scott Ingenito
Service Director
386-626-5190

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1278 in total