Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(589 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


CF
Christine F.
Lansdale, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Another great job
Thorough Fast Friendly

Verified Customer
North Wales, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Great Service
Great service! But the office staff was not wearing mask while working with the customer.

JC
Jeff C.
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Great diagnosis and nice people to deal with
EXCELLENT and fast courteous service.

PK
Peter K.
Quakertown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great Service
I had a great service experience the staff was very friendly and knowledgable

DG
Don G.
Hatfield, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Super service and great techs!
Work done well and in a timely fashion! Great guys!

GM
George M.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Thorough
Always thorough with all aspects of the service.

AG
Amanda G.
Colmar, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Such reasonable prices and phenomenal work!
I’ve been taking my car here for a few years now and I’m always extremely satisfied! Great prices , great work & great people!

Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Scheduled Service
Always done professionally, in an efficient manner, and in a timely manner.

EH
Elizabeth H.
Gwynedd, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great First Visit
Just moved to PA and I needed a state inspection. They did the work and I was on my way home in a bit over an hour. Great first impression and thanks.

DN
Dennis N.
Broomall, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great service
Friendly staff and good service

JP
Jean P.
North Wales, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Very professional
Work was done with attention to detail . Staff gave me explanations of what work needed to be done and reasons why . Completed job quickly . Fair price .

GC
Gabe C.
King Of Prussia, PA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Understanding Staff
I had a very unique situation with an 80’s pickup with hidden problems, but Colket was able to give me options and feedback as to what I should do.
The whole team was friendly and supportive and did a great job at a fair price.

EJ
Evan J.
Lumberville, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Evan said he recommends them for service.

NK
nancy k.
Harleysville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
The Best mechanics
I've been coming to Colket for years because it was recommended by a AAA mechanic. I cannot say enough about the excellent service. Ross (the owner) goes out of his
way to do his best & is 100% honest. Unfortunately I now have a newer car & it doesn't require a lot of service.

SL
Stacy L.
Harleysville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Great service
They always provide excellent service here!