Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(615 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


PG
Peter G.
Perkasie, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Great place super friendly
You feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. They talk to you in a pleasant simple way completely understandable.
You really feel special there.

WC
William C.
North Wales, PA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
They treat you like family not just a customer. Great hospitality
Great folks great job. I would recommend anyone to go there for honesty and professionalism.

PS
Paresh S.
Hatfield, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great service and friendly staff
Great service and friendly staff.

DT
Deller T.
Lansdale, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Above And Beyond
Above and beyond, top-quality work, full gratitude and blessing to an honest business

SL
Stacy L.
Harleysville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Always top notch
I've been taking my cars here for years and Ross consistently is the next best thing to having my dad around to check out and fix my car!!

DG
Don G.
Hatfield, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great shop and techs!
Great service!

BL
Bryon L.
Harleysville, PA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great work
Great people. They take the time to explain the issues and you ever feel like they’re pulling a fast one.

JC
James E C.
Sellersville, PA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Fast Friendly Service!
Colket Is very knowledgeable on what they do!. I’m in construction and plow snow ... them help me keep my trucks going to service my clients ... you can trust them to stand by their work .. I highly recommend!

Jim Cassel

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Inspection/Emission
Business as usual with this shop. Great work and only recommended maintenance is performed, no up selling whatsoever.

CR
Carlos R.
Hatfield, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Good service
Great service

JJ
James J.
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great sevice
Thanks. bests guy to to the job.

AM
Anne M.
Lansdale, PA
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service
Colket takes care of all our cars and does a great job.

Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great service
Great service. The service is always done in a timely manner. I always wait for my car and I am never there for an inordinate amount of time! I always appreciate how efficiently and timely everything is done.

GO
Go O.
Lansdale, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Good service
Great service. Explained things well.

CJ
Christopher J.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great company to get your Vehicle worked on
Very knowledgeable they keep you informed they go out of the way for the customer. Actually actually care about you not about the mighty dollar. Definitely recommend this place.