Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(568 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SH
Stephanie H.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
car maintenance
Colket is great to work with. Very accommodating, professional service, fair prices. Highly recommend.

SW
Steve W.
Hatfield, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Good Experience
Did the work I requested and also let me know other issues without pressing you into anything! Also Autumn was great to deal with and also responded to text messages while I was at work with a text. Very helpful! Thanks

Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Just a tire issue
Always the most polite group of people you can come across in the auto repair world.

RD
Robert D.
Lansdale, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Excellent customer service
As always, Ross and his crew provide top notch honest service in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Thanks.

AH
Anthony H.
Telford, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great price for services
Got my my truck and trailer inspected done when they said it would be at a good price.

Verified Customer
Harleysville, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Great service as usual
Very pleased with the continued great service from Colket Technical Services. I would recommend Ross and his team to anyone.

MM
Michael M.
Hatfield, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great Service
Friendly great service

MA
Madeline A.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Fast Oil change and service quote
Ross always takes care of my car and makes it easy to drop off and get the work done usually same day depending. A quote for other service needed and recommended on my car was given to me, which helps me plan for my next service there and is helpful.

KS
Karthik S.
Abington, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Consistently great service and great people.
Found them two years ago and they are a “keeper” for a great service company. Will keep returning for my automotive service needs.

GP
Gary P.
Lansdale, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great Auto and Customer Service
Very friendly and professional staff. Work is completed as scheduled and, if asked, always provides a non-technical explanation and estimate of work to be done or completed. When talking with Ross or any technician, you'll quickly realize these folks know what they're doing. Great place to keep your car or truck in safe and reliable condition. I've relied on them for years.

TG
Thomas G.
Harleysville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great service
These guys are the best.

SS
Stephen S.
Hatfield, PA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Another awesome service appointment
Called to make an appointment and was scheduled the next day. Dropped the vehicle off and received a call that it was done and ready to pick up. So easy and reasonable. Fantastic service.

Brad

Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Five stars
The service at Colket is always great. I have never had a problem. Due to COVID-19, I had the car towed to Colket, The service was done quickly, and they returned the car to me. Everything was quick and easy.

SR
Stanley R.
Souderton, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Will go nowhere else
best in the area for anything from a 3/4 ton truck to my jeep or daughters car to my motorcycle, they have been great for all of them!

CF
Christine F.
Lansdale, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Inspection & windshield job week done
After waiting 6 weeks due to the Covid19 pandemic they got my car in and finished in a few hours. That included replacing the windshield and setting all motion & sight sensors too.
Also a pleasure going to Colket.