Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(641 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FG
Fredric G.
Lansdale, PA
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Redo
Thanks for being honest Ross!

TG
Thomas G.
Harleysville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Service
Great service. Friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Harleysville, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Colket is my go to garage!
Very pleased with the service I continue to receive from the team at Colket.

HG
Henni G.
Lansdale, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Always satisfied.
I’m always satisfied with the work. They are always prompt. It’s a very pleasant atmosphere. I always wait for my car end it is finished promptly.

MB
Michele B.
Norristown, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Amazing service?
Great service. Quick and easy. Will absolutely be back.

ML
MICHAEL L.
North Wales, PA
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Smooth transition
From the girls in the front to the techs on the floor! Everything is a smooth transition! Management has this shop in tune! I highly recommend for any technical services you may need!!!

CN
Catherine N.
Harleysville, PA
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Always top of the line service
Have used colket technical services for years. The new shop is great and services are always tops.

KK
Kim K.
Harleysville, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
They don't try to rip you off
They are fair and honest.

SR
Senthil R.
Lansdale, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great Place!
Was looking for some quick state inspection for my car and found this place. They did a good job of getting it done quickly! Like the way they treat and interact with the customers.

BB
Bill B.
Hatfield, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
2004 Chev 3500
They stood behind previous work and i got my truck back in a day. Good service and friendly people

AM
Ariel M.
Hatfield, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service and very friendly staff
Communication was great from booking my appointment to picking up my car. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming which was a breath of fresh air! The service was quick, efficient and very affordable. I would definitley recommend and will be going back in the future.

MJ
Michelle J.
Harleysville, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient
Our family has been going to Colkets for 15 years. They are a garage that we trust especially for emergency repairs.

SS
Shawn S.
North Wales, PA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great and Fast Service
Dropped the car off for repairs and they took it in immediately and had it back to me in less time than anticipated. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
.
Problem finally solved.

KO
Kevin O.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
I brought my old truck in for an inspection and they got to it right away and did excellent thorough work
I felt the service and also the professionalism of the staff was fantastic. Top shelf mechanics and everyone extremely pleasant and helpful.