Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(167 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JS
Julian S.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Julian said he would recommend this business.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your patronage, Mr Serrano.
We appreciate your dropping bye.
Kenneth


BL
Bob L.
Mesa, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
Review for Subaru Forester, Infiniti I-35, and Isuzu Trooper -
This shop is good and thorough. They diagnose the problem(s) - accurately - take care of 'em, and charge fairly. The owner and mechanics listen. They are polite and business-like. When I pick up my car, I am confident that I am good to go, and I have not been overcharged. I recommend this garage -
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Mr Lerma, we appreciate your patronage
Sure hope you trip to Missoury was pleasant.
Kenneth

YM
YESENIA M.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Great customer service.
Great customer service. Explained the issue well. And fixed main cause I went for. After all, not all vehicles are 100 perfect.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Ms Marmolejo, we appreciate your patronage.
We hope that your airconditioning is working to your liking
Kenneth

SG
Sal G.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Sal said he has been using the business for many years, and he is quite satisfied.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Mr Giardina, we appreciate your patronage and your returning to see us.
Kenneth

MK
Monica K.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Monica said the business took a little longer than he expected.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Ms Keeton, we appreciate your patronage.
Sorry it took longer than expected. We would rather be slow than miss something. Quality of performance is of great importance to us.
Kenneth
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Ms Keeton, we appreciate your patronage.
Sorry it took longer than expected. We would rather be slow than miss something. Quality of performance is of great importance to us.
We will try to earn the fifth star next time you need our services
Kenneth


JC
James C.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff provided good service
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Mr Childress, we appreciate your patronage
Kenneth

FA
Fahad A.
Arizona
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Fahad said the business did a good job and they finished very quickly.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Mr Alshammari, we appreciate your patronage
Kenneth

WT
William T.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
William said the business was nice.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for dropping bye, Mr Thompson, we appreciate your patronage
Kenneth


SL
Silvia L.
Arizona
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Silvia said the staff is easy to talk to, and provide a great customer service experience each visit.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for your support, Silvia!
Always a pleasure to have you drop by.
Regards to Eric.


KW
KEYLA W.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Quick and easy
Always quick, easy and very friendly on my visits. I enjoy bringing my cars here for small things like oil changes and bigger things like breaks!
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

We appreciate your taking time to respond, Ms Westover.
It was a pleasure having you drop bye again
Kenneth
from College Automotive


AF
Abel F.
Mesa, AZ
Mazda B2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Abel said the service is really good.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for taking your time to respond, Mr Feliciano.
It was a pleasure helping you with your pickup.
Hope to have you drop in again when you have the need,
Kenneth
from College Automotive


TV
Thomas V.
Mesa, AZ
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the business provided good service.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for your response, Mr Vendrick
Sorry to be so slow in acknowledging
Looking forward to serving your Kia again,
Kenneth
From College Automotive


JM
Jess M.
Arizona
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Jess said the employees were friendly and the service was fast.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for your response, Jess.
Sorry to be so slow in acknowledging
Looking forward to serving you again,
Kenneth
From College Automotive


JN
John N.
Arizona
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff were professional and did the job properly. He didn't have to watch them to see if job was done right. The business is always timely and they're a class act.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for your support, Mr Nichter!
We appreacaire your patronage
Kenneth

Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for your response, John.
Sorry to be so slow in acknowledging
Looking forward to serving you again,
Kenneth
From College Automotive


SC
Sandra C.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Sandra said the staff were all great, and very nice. They were very pleasant and informative.
Kenneth R. from College Automotive responded on 02/13/2018

It was good to see you again, Ms Chavez.
You sure a busy person, so we really appreciate your patronage,
Kenneth


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 167 in total