Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(859 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


AP
AUTUM P.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always amazing service!
Quick and amazing service. I always have an awesome experience at Oasis. My family has been coming here for as long as I can remember. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! And the prices are unbeatable.

ME
Mark E.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business's service was good.

GL
Greg L.
Tempe, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they are quick, dependable and super trustworthy, which are the three most important qualities he wants in a mechanic. He appreciates the good service.

AT
Ashley T.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they are great.

RD
Ron D.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he has been with the business for years and likes Tony.

RF
ROBERT F.
Chandler, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Another fantastic experience
My go to shop for all of my vehicles. If you want to be taken care of and not worry about getting ripped off, come to this place. Tony is great and the prices are better than most places.

LO
LOUIS O.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Fantastic service again and again!
Professional, knowledgeable and honest! Highly recommend and will never take our vehicles anywhere else! Thank you!!!!

RS
ROZ S.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
If you need a mechanic
They are the best in town hands down!

MD
Marc D.
Arizona
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Marc said they were always pretty helpful.

NH
NIKKI H.
Queen Creek, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Fantastic!!
They always take great care of our vehicles and get us in and out quickly! Thank you =D

MH
Michael H.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the business does a good job at an affordable price.

BM
Brandon M.
Chandler, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said they always take good care of him. If there's a mistake they fix it. They do great work. They are honest.

JI
JAY I.
Tempe, AZ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Awesome!
This place is the best. Been going there many years... honest, thorough, reasonable!
Thanks guys!

BS
Bob S.
Chandler, AZ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he's been doing business here for over 10 years and they've always taken care of him.

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Trustworthy
I appreciate the good work and trustworthiness of this business for my family car needs.