98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
ROBERT M. on 05/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change"
Bad experience, waited for over 2 hours for an oil change when it was promised in an hour or an hour and a half. No one said sorry for the delay, just a number???
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 10:53 AM
Ryan J. on 04/20/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Spoke with Sherra. She said her vehicle was damaged the last time she visited the business, so this visit was for a free oil change to rectify the situation.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN P. on 03/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"1979 Corvette"
I brought the car in; it took a week to diagnose, a week to fix, and I haven't been able to get it started since. I did not have that problem when I took it in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Review Created: 03/07/2016 06:55 PM
Susan O. on 04/13/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Susan said she is very upset that her vehicle was in for 21 days and being told the owner was not there. The manager told her he could not find the problem but then said it was the transmission, so it sat there for nine days. It was a nightmare and she would not recommend them for the issues already mentioned.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JASON R. on 02/09/2015
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Detail Work"
Poor attention to finishing the detail on my car. Will not use this service again. The car wash of the business is fine and they do a good jub.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 06:34 AM
Displaying all 5 Review