Complete Collision CARSTAR

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


LH
Lolina H.
Federal Way, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2017
professional
my car was fixed just like I have never had an accident. took too long for me to go with out a car but happy with the services.

SK
Sumitra K.
Federal Way, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Excellant, Professional, Awesome
My experience with this facilify is top notch because of one outstanding employee who works there name Ren. He handled my roommates car that was stolen and kept us informed even though it took a month to get the car back which, was not CarStar fault. Not even a week after my roommates car was fixed my car was in a car accident and I knew exactly where to bring it. Ren was able to take it on the same day and had the car back to me in 20 days. Ren understood my work schedule and altered his schedule so I could pick-up my car. He is very professional and truly cares about his customers. I will suggest CarStar Collision to anyone who needs services because I know he/she will be in good hands. Thank you again Ren I love my car your team took really good care of the car.

CA
Conjouel A.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016 Category: Collision
Conjouel said they were very hands on at this business.

JW
Julia W.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016 Category: Collision
Julia said this business does excellent work and they are fast.

RB
Ronald B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Collision
Ronald said this business does great work. He highly recommends them and they are his go to vehicle business.

DQ
Darlene Q.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Collision
Darlene said the work turned out great. She would like to thank Julie because she went out of her way to help her. She spent 7 hours on the phone trying to get the claim paid.

LM
Laura M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2015 Category: Collision
Laura said the employees at this business were quick, provided great customer service and did a great job on her vehicle. Her vehicle was returned earlier than promised and she was definitely kept adequately informed. She would definitely recommend this facility. She chose this facility because it was the lowest price for the quote of her vehicle's service. The employees did a really good job providing service and this is her go to business now.

PS
Paul S.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2015 Category: Collision
Paul said this business did a good job. He did not get a promise date from the business.

RP
Robert P.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015 Category: Collision
Robert said this business is excellent in all regards.

SE
Scott E.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015 Category: Collision
Scott said this business did a great job. He appreciated how they took their time to get the repairs done right. They made the entire process very predictable, and they repaired the vehicle so well, that his wife does not want to purchase a new vehicle. They were a day late with the repairs because they wanted to make sure that everything was good, but they let him know of the delay well ahead of time.

RJ
Rachel J.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015 Category: Collision
Rachel said this business was very helpful and accommodating.

KA
Kim A.
Federal Way, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2015 Category: Collision
Kim said the service was excellent. She would not go anywhere else as she was extremely happy.

EM
Erin M.
Federal Way, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Collision
Spoke with Mark. He said the business was friendly and they did a really good job. The repairs took an extra day but they were really good at letting him know. He does not remember the reason for the delay.

FB
Farshad B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2015 Category: Collision
Farshad said this business had good customer service and did a good job, but they forgot to install his toolbox.

JW
Joshua W.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Collision
Joshua said they are awesome at this facility. He said he thinks they have outstanding customer service and he really appreciates their vast knowledge of vehicles. They did the work in a timely manner. He has also recommended them to all of his friends.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 30 in total