Connie & Dick's Service Center Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83
4.8

( 552 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


FM
Fred M.
Claremont, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Fred said the business over charged him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DV
Dale V.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/24/2015
Expensive Bulb!
$125 to replace one headlamp is excessive.

MJ
Matthew J.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Matthew said when he got the vehicle home he noticed the lug nuts on three of the wheels were lose. He said he felt the wheels could have fallen off. He mentioned if he had not checked the lug nuts it is likely there could have been an accident. He will not recommend them due to this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott & Cindy B., Owner from Connie & Dick's Service Center Inc. responded on 02/18/2015

Oscar called and spoke with Matthew, explaining we never touched the wheels/lug nuts. He had been to a previous shop and had suspention work done and came to us for help--
Matthew understands we are responding to his review and agrees to update his review--

Cindy Brown
Owner/Manager
909-626-5653

DG
DAN G.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/28/2013
car service
courteous - good service. however, i would like for once to come in for a $45 job and not be charged $1600.00 !
Scott & Cindy B., Owner from Connie & Dick's Service Center Inc. responded on 05/30/2013
Mr. Guthrie, first I want to say Thank You for all your years of trust and patronage with us. I know this last trip was hard to receive, your 02 Sienna was at 182757 miles and Due for the timing belt, it's recommended every 90,000 miles, with that the water pump and seals--for a complete and professional job that will take you another 90,000 miles. Our goal is and has always been to provide you the very best car care, our goal is to help you get everything you want out of your vehicle--I spoke with you today about the maintenance and just normal wear items your vehicle has been through--I hope you know that we always put you first and appreciate you as a long time customer and part of our family.

RM
Robert M.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/11/2012 Category: Service
Robert said the business is usually good but not this time. He was told the service would take an hour. He walked to the village and the staff told him to call when he was ready for a ride back. When he called them, there was no answer. He walked back to discover his vehicle was not ready which was disappointing. The work took an hour longer than expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.