Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(103 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 minutes ago

Reviews


JB
JEFF B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Acura 2.5TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Continental Motor Works
We have taken our cars there for twenty years, and they have always provided us with great service

JB
JANELLE B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Compassionate service.
Let me tell you, these guys are fantastic. They were able to repair my truck in a very timely manner Not only were they compassionate ,they always pay special attention to detail. If it wasn't for these guys I would not be able to go on a very important trip tomorrow. Thanks so much to Continental motor works, I recommend them to anybody hands down!!

SV
SUZAN V.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2020
Honesty
Honesty, service and communication is EXCELLENT!

EW
ELAINE W.
Los Osos, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great Service
John takes excellent care of his customers and our cars.
Customer service is the best!!

JM
Jim M.
Atascadero, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they have a good long history between them. There have been some billing challenges.

AM
ANDREW M.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Found my Mechanic
We just moved to SLO and needed an oil change. Continental was able to get us in promptly and the price was great. We need a little work done on the car is 2006 and will bring it back because it is a place we feel we can trust

AF
ANN F.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
A+++++++
These guys are professional, friendly, courteous, thorough and fast. They are the best A++++

WK
WAYNE K.
Los Osos, CA
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Courteous/Honest
Choose John @ Continental you will not be dissatisfied afair price for quality

TW
TEDDY W.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Honest and Professional
This is my second trip to Continental Motor Works and I've been extremely pleased with both the professionalism and honesty of owner John Fiorentino. John was very courteous, knowledgable, and gives you a lot of confidence as a customer that they are giving you the best advice, options and service. I have already recommended their services to several friends and co-workers. This is what you hope to find in customer service, they will have loyal customers from our family moving forward.

DO
DALE O.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Continental motors
Great service, they guarantee all their work

KJ
Katherine J.
Arroyo Grande, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Katherine said they got her vehicle in quickly. They washed her vehicle and they were courteous. John is the best.

BU
Brian U.
California
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they are always honest. The price is reasonable. He trusts the quality of the service he gets from them. He appreciates what they do.

KB
Kenny B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said they just do a great job. They are easy to work with.

RE
Robert E.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they are a wonderful staff. They are upfront and honest. They stuck to their word.. He had his transmission rebuilt and the vehicle has never run so well. He is so glad he crossed paths with them.

MK
MARK K.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Fast, friendly, and professional
I have been taking my vehicles to CMW for years. Now that John and his partner have taken over ownership of the shop, they have continued the great service. They do professional work and go the extra steps for their customers. They got my van in quickly for an exhaust leak, found the problem, and replaced the cracked manifold by the next day. Thanks Dan. Always appreciate their hard work.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 103 in total