Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(601 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SP
SCOTT P.
Anaheim, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Very Good, honest & cares about what they do
Very Good at finding a problem & fixing it correctly the first time.

JB
Jj B.
Orange, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with JJ's spouse. She said the staff was timely and just super great.

NL
Nelson L.
Buena Park, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Nelson said they have a great staff that's helpful along with reasonable prices.

SH
Sheila H.
Fullerton, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Sheila said she called at the last minute and the staff were able to take her right away, she did not have to purchase anything and she was in and out quickly.

JF
John F.
Orange, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
John said that he trusts this business.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great customer service! Knowledgeable, efficient and get done on time.
Knowledgeable, efficient and get work done on time.

AG
ali g.
Yorba Linda, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Jason is excellent to deal with.
We have been getting work done elsewhere. I have to say my car had been shaking every time we braked. Jason advised us the rotars were warped. He gave us a reasonable price and we went for it. What a difference, NO shaking. This has to be the third place we’ve taken it, one of which was the dealer. We will be going here all the time. We are amazed at the difference. I realize now why they’re always busy. Tire prices are always great. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great customer service!
Knowledgeable, helpful and courteous staff. Great prices!

JM
John M.
Orange, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
John said this business is not perfect, but they are darn good. He has had issues with various people that helped him. There was one employee that he cannot remember his name, but he was not as good as the others. Then there are other employees he has dealt with like Jason or Josh and another employee that he thinks they shifted to another location that are really good. He had work done on his brakes, shocks and tires and had to bring it back. The negative has been a little bit the individual and the customer service on part of the individual. It wasn't quite as good as some of the others. It wasn't a perfect experience.

MG
MIKE G.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
These guys are awesome.
I brought my car in for a 10K check up but they were shorthanded due to illness and vacations. At first it wasn't their usual service until I found out it was a skeleton crew, they were swamped with cars, and they were feeling the effects of a flu bug. We all know what that is like so I stuck with them. I am so glad I did. My car had oil and transmission fluid splattered all under the car. They could have very easily just made things up but they took the time to diagnose the problems correctly. They had trouble ordering parts for my car because of it's age. Once again they found solutions to the problems. They fixed everything correctly with quality work for a very fair price. The shop was clean, the crew was friendly and their workmanship was excellent you can ask for anything better.

SC
Sandra C.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said the business provided good service.

MD
Michael D.
Orange, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good.

V
Valued Customer
Orange, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Good Work
Thanks guys again for the good and fast work!

HC
HEATHER C.
Placentia, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Thank you
Always great service and very helpful. Thank you!

AS
ADAM S.
Fullerton, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/18/2020
Poor management
Mr Cook if youd like to know the problems with your establishment, feel free to contact me.