Coopers Auto Repair Specialist


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

382 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
John D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Owner/ Employees"
Excellent Job and we are Very Happy with the Service ,Thank You Coopers Team.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:27 PM
Garry M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"engine mounts / electrical wire"
another great service, thank you again, Garry
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 02:54 PM
Winona J. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"September 30th to October 4th repair"
I"m not sure how to review this. I took the car to Les Schwab prior to bringing it in for you to check further because the tech that worked on it at Schwab said he'd found no issues with the battery. Your tech checked the vehicle and the only thing he was able to come up with was cleaning and tightening the battery connection. I would have thought this is one of the first things that the Schwab tech would have done. Obviously it wasn't. I think this was a failure at both Schwab and Coopers that ended up costing us more than it should have.
That said, yes, we'll be back because I haven't found this to be the norm at your business. Yes, I'd recommend your business; however I wasn't all that happy with the work this time.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:29 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 10/07/2017

Hi Winona, We appreciate you telling us how you feel about your last visit to our shop. We are going to review what happened with your Service Advisor, Scott and Nick/Technician on tuesday. Kevin will give you a call this morning as well. We always want you to be happy with us. Talk to you soon, Casey

Chellie B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent customer service and work"
I brought my old truck that hadn't run for several years and they got it running, while making sure that it would be safe for my teenage son to drive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:04 PM
Holley C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Great customer service. And very fast service. 👍👍
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:58 PM
Laurie J. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review by Laurie Johnson "
Extraordinary and knowledgeable service; quality workmanship
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:16 PM
JIM E. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Listen up people!"
Took my 93 Saturn in for a transmission problem. Was told it would be a complete tear down and $700.00. Picked it up and the bill was $200.00. They decided it could be repaired without tearing down. Would I have known if I had paid $700.00? Obviously not. Coopers spells I N T E G R I T Y.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:45 AM
Jason G. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was great!!"
Consistency and precision was awsome!
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 10:57 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/29/2017

Hi Jason, Thank you for coming in, we appreciate it. Casey

Donna S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ABSOLUTE BEST!"
Cooper's is a great place. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else for service. Tommy and Scott treat us right. THANKS!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:33 AM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/29/2017

Hi Donna, We feel so blessed to have such a great group of guys and great customers like you. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. Casey

Terry F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Outstanding personal service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:37 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for bring in your F350 we appreciate it! Casey

Stew C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent attention to detail!!!"
Excellent spot on reasons why we were having trouble. I have recommended them to several friends. We trust them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:29 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Stew, We appreciate you recommending us to your friends, that means the world to us. We will take great care of them! Thank you very much for coming in. Casey

JIM E. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable Cooper's "
As always Cooper's is dependable and efficient. Would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:54 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Jim, loved your review! We want you to know we really appreciate you coming in. Thanks Jim

John S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
It takes intelligent staff to provide great customer service.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:59 AM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/21/2017

Hi John, Just read your review. Thank you very much for coming in we appreciate it! Casey Cooper

Jeanne H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good "
Have had another vehicle serviced there before. Very informative of what needed to be done and for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:27 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Jeanne, We always love to hear we are doing very good. We appreciate you coming invery much, Thank you, Casey

Micheal S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Pleased with the quality, professionalism and timely communication on our repair status.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 12:56 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Micheal, Thank you for bring in the Mustang. We appreciate you taking time to review us, thanks again, Casey

MIKE M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Explorer"
Steering went out on my 2014 explorer and took it in to Coopers. Long story short, I was surprised to learn that after their diagnostics and the quote they gave me (which I accepted).. that when I called the Ford Dealer, they would have charged about $400 less for the same exact issue to repair. I have trusted Coopers for many years and will continue to, however, I will now call around prior to any major repair, including the "always high-priced" dealers..
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:09 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Mike, thank you for your honest feedback on our service. We appreciate your loyalty and trust in us.  We do our best to be competitive in our market, most times our pricing is less than the dealership. Our warranty is always way better as we value all our customers and hope we can continue to earn your trust by keeping your families vehicles safe and reliable. Thank you,
Casey

Mary Jane W. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast accurate professional service"
Diagnosed repaired and returned in record time! Great service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:52 PM
Dan D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always."
I have been using Cooper's for my auto services for several years. They are always friendly and honest. This last time I expected some major work and they were able to determine that I was wrong and just needed routine maintenance. And they told me I was mistaken and only did what was necessary.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:38 AM
Kirk N. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"referal"
I just came to get a referral for my ignitions mission accomplished, thanks. Had there been dancing girls you would have gotten another star.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:14 AM
Micheal S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and quality work"
Satisfied with work done
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:39 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 382 in total