Coopers Auto Repair Specialist


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

413 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Laurie J. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I had a typical oil change and tire rotation Saturday. It was a relief to hear that my car is in great shape as I have been vigilant about getting the needed repairs Scott and Tommy advise me to in the recommended timeline.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:11 AM
CHRIS C. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
I have felt that I've always received great service each time I've had a vehicle there. This last trip there for my pickup truck was no exception. I'd just like to see that Rambler get finished! :)
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:32 PM
MARK G. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Open and honest"
customer support to work completed quality is number one
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 11:50 AM
Jason G. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service was great!!!"
Great customer service and crew.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:55 PM
Jeni H. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended!"
Friendly service. Discussed everything prior to repairs. Didn’t feel like I was taken advantage. Car runs smoother than ever!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 08:04 PM
Gerry P. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
Service was prompt and professional.
The staff was friendly informative and knew my vehicle and relayed all of its issues to me to keep my family and I safe on our future trips. Thank you to all your staff.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 06:48 AM
Earl C. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys do everything they can to help "
The only day we could get work done was a Saturday and even with a packed schedule allowed me to bring it in and they completed the work that day so that we had the vehicle back to get to work Monday. I cannot say enough good things about this shop in the space provided but I won't go anywhere else and have been going great here since they opened their doors
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 09:54 PM
BILL S. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The extra mile"
Having an old high mileage SUV, I appreciate the detailed thorough evaluation of my aging vehicle. I always get a list of things that are good, things that we need to watch, and things to do now. All this in a friendly professional demeanor of all the employees I dealt with. I walk out feeling you are taking care of me, not your bottom line. Thanks
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 08:08 AM
JIM E. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cooper's does it again. "
Cooper's has integrity that few other businesses have. They are the kind of people you want for neighbors. Thank you Coopers for having my interests at heart.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:13 AM
LAURA B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love these guys"
These guys always get the work done they always check on me to make sure things are good they never try to sell me some I don’t need and then they call me if you days later to make sure I’m happy and satisfied with them I love these guys I would recommend them to everybody
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:42 PM
Sandy D. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
After Import Auto closed, had to find new mechanic. My 3rd Time using Coopers. Great service both customer and car.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:16 AM
Paula S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Always amazing and friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:54 PM
Jim T. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diesel engine work"
My truck runs like a Rolex! (sorry for a brand name). You were the only place to suggest a diagnostic test on my Diesel engine. I was ready to buy a new (rebuilt) engine. All it was was a fuel filter! Thank you Coopers! The parking brake light has stopped working and maybe we can get that fixed when I bring the truck in for front brakes. Thanks again Coopers.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:54 AM
Earl C. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond for me"
My car started running rough and Scott stayed past closing while I limped it to the shop so that it didn't stay outside all night and they had it running great the next day. This is the only place I will ever take my vehicles for their honest diagnoses and quick completion of service and awesome communication.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 10:31 PM
Lee R. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Workers"
Coopers does Honest Auto Repair and has an reward program that no one has, to help us . They give You a Ride to Your Home or Job while They repair Yours. They Care about the Customer. So , We come back. They handled the situation and got my car fixed and it runs great And the cost wasn't too bad. It's hard to find a company We the Customer can Trust. Coopers , is Awesome! This is Debra Fares. Lee's other half.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 03:57 PM
Joseph B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the communication "
I normally do my own car work but I had a transmission shifting not quite right and brought it here. Very friendly staff. I love the vehicle report that was sent out showing everything my truck may need. Even had a courtesy shuttle to make sure people get to where they need to be.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:22 PM
Marciana F. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Smooth operations"
Very smooth operations with very little time for completion and great service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:59 AM
Ralph C. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and reasonable"
Gave my car a complete visual inspection, test drive, and fluid check with focus on transmission concerns in just a little over an hour. Instantly received full inspection report via text message before I even paid the bill.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 12:40 PM
Tim K. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As always you all treat me well. You prove that that besides doing great work on all my vehicles the customer service is key .
Being friendly and giving the straight skinny on whats going on with whatever is up now of in the future. Everone that I tipped off about Coopers agrees that the all around service is what will keep them coming back.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 01:14 AM
MATT R. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service "
Personal service with great car care. The no hassle free shuttle home and back along with Scott and Tom's good nature make the difference along with honest car care. I've been going here for years now after trying many other shops. The owner Kevin and the crew make you feel like family or friend.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 12:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 413 in total