Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(301 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


BB
BRIAN B.
Severna Park, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The best mechanics!
You never feel like you are getting ripped off. They are reasonably priced and very professional. We have been going here for 20 years and tried to switch to mechanics closer to home but they are worth the drive.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 01/17/2020

Thanks Brian
     We appreciate you staying with us. Tim


Verified Customer
Pasadena, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great service@
Great service, dependable, timely and efficient. Well done
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 01/17/2020

Thanks for your kind words.Tim


TT
Tina T.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Tina said she was very happy with this business. They did exactly what they said they were going to do, timely and did a great job. There was one thing on her vehicle that was left unfixed, but they were unable to diagnose the problem.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

Thanks Tina
       We do appreciate input greatly. Tim
your


Verified Customer
Pasadena, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Best service ever
Very friendly and competent. I have never had a bad experience.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 12/28/2019

Thanks 
     We appreciate your business.Tim


Verified Customer
Pasadena, MD
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great service!
Great service, as always. Keep up the good work!
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thanks for your kind words.Tim


DM
DAVID M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Honesty, integrity and fair and affordable prices
You guys are the best. If it's not broken you don't fix it. It is so nice to have an HONEST and reliable repair facility that can do it all. Thanks everyone, keep up the good work.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thank You David 
       We appreciate your business and kind words.Tim  


JF
John F.
Millersville, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
John said he has been doing business with the manager at this place for nearly 40 years. They are prompt, he trusts them, and is always pleased and satisfied with their work
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thanks John,We appreciate your business but your making us feel old just kidding. Tim


TG
TERESA G.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Friendly personnel and they have good service.
They do good work. Have been going to them for years and never had a problem with their service.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you Theresa we are looking forward to many more years.Tim


Verified Customer
Glen Burnie, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Very good customer service
Very good customer service. Honest and reasonably priced.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thank You for your response we appreciate your  
opinion.Tim


Verified Customer
Pasadena, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Great service
Country Club Automotive has been servicing our vehicles for many years. I have found them to be fair, efficient, and honest. I am more than satisfied with the work they do on our vehicle's.

CB
CHERIE B.
Severn, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Fabulous
I have taken many vehicles to them over the years and have always felt that they were honest and did a good job

SW
SCOTT W.
Pasadena, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
F-350 service
Quality, professional service as promised. Mike and Tommy were knowledgeable and quickly recommended exactly what was needed to get my truck back on track.

BG
Bill G.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Bill said that he recommends this business for service.

GH
George H.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
George said the business tried to charge him too much for the service. For this reason, he would not recommend this business.

PH
Patricia H.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said that they do a good job. She would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 301 in total