Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(381 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CB
CHERIE B.
Severn, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Great service!
As always a great job!

JF
John F.
Millersville, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
John said he's been with them for 20-odd years.

VP
VIVIENNE P.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2021
Efficient check in/out and Mechanic
I will come back
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your kind words. Tim


Verified Customer
La Plata, MD
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
On time and reliable
Thank you for the excellent service
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks for letting us know how we are doing. Tim


CW
Chris W.
Glen Burnie, MD
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Chris said every time he goes there, they always give him good service, with no hassle.

Verified Customer
La Plata, MD
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent service
Fast, efficient and on time. Quality service is what I got. Thank you
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 04/23/2021

Thank You
   We appriciate your input. Tim


VD
VICTOR D.
Fort George G Meade, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021
PROMPT SERVICE
EXCELLEENT WORK ONTIME ALWAYS. DETAIL INFORMATION ON PROCESS AND QUALITY WORL.

DR
DANIELLE R.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Personable
Professionals
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you Danielle 
        We appreciate your comments. Tim 


JW
JERRY W.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Quick convenient professional service
We are able to preschedule our appointments and drop off when we want to. Service is done quickly and professionally. We are contacted when service is completed and we can pick up at our convenience.
Multi system checks preformed at every service so you know there is a problem before it becomes a problem.
Great friendly professional staff.
Highly recommend this business for all your service needs.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/29/2021

Thanks Jerry
     We appreciate you letting know how we are doing. Tim


Verified Customer
Glen Burnie, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
First time customer very happy☺
My driverside window would not close and made noise when I tried. I inquired about repair on Friday and was told bring it back on Monday. The window was taped closed. So I had shopping to do and left. However sometime later as I entered the car to come home, the drivers door would not latch when I tried to close it. So now 2 issues same door. I dropped the car off early on Monday and they called by noon and said it was done. Couldn't have asked for faster service than that.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Best regards Tim


GB
GRACE B.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Fast turn around time! Friendly staff!
Everyone I spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly. Good experience.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you Grace
    We appreciate your business.Hope to see you again. Tim


MM
Michae M.
Severna Park, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Great Job
I have various vehicles that Country Club takes care of, including Ram truck, Ford truck, Benz and Subaru. They are on time and efficient. They don't over sell and always answer any questions. Highly qualified.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you Mr.May
  We appreciate your business. Thanks Tim

THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/09/2021

Thank You
     We appreciate your business.Tim


Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Excellent service!
Country club auto provided me everything I needed to get back on the road. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and efficient at what they do.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for your kind comments .Tim


CB
CHERIE B.
Severn, MD
INFINITI Q70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Fabulous!
As always, a job well done!
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you Mrs Brewer
       Your comments mean alot.Tim

THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you Cherie,
         Your comments mean alot. Tim


DM
DAVID M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Honesty and fair pricing. If it ain't broke they don't fix it.
Can't think of anything to say that I haven't already said. Work was done on time and right on the target price. No surprises.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 03/09/2021

Thanks David
    We are looking forward to helping you in the future.Tim


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 381 in total