Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(348 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 minutes ago

Reviews


DG
DAVID G.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
good work, timely
Very reliable, complete job in a timely manner.

CC
COLLEEN C.
Glen Burnie, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Excellent service
Honest, great work. Very good customer service.

BA
Bob A.
Severn, MD
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/10/2020
Careless
They left my car parked on the street unlocked!

CM
CARYN M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Luv these folks.
I've coming to Country Club for 20 yrs. They have always given me honest service and pricing. I am lucky that they are so close to me.

DM
DAVID M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Honesty, reliability and fair pricing.
I have had my vehicle serviced at Country Club Automotive several times in the past and will continue to do so. They do the job right and complete the first time. They only fix what's broken not what is not. They are an honest and trustworthy repair facility. You don't have to be afraid to take anything to them. I would and have recommended them to anyone.

KS
K S.
Millersville, MD
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathryn. She said they were friendly, nice ,very professional and got the job done.

LB
LAURIE B.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Love this place!!
Never disappointed!! Excellent service always!!!

RM
ROSLYN M.
Pasadena, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Excellent Service
I always get the best service and they are honest and their pricing is really reasonable. I will continue to have my car serviced at country club automotive

JF
John F.
Millersville, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
John said he's been doing business here for over 40 years, he follows the manager, whenever he moves, he moves with him, and has him take care of his vehicles.

CD
CARLOS D.
Glen Burnie, MD
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/01/2020
Inspections
I will never take my vehicles or recommend anyone to take their vehicles to get inspected here. The inspectors fail for things that are supposed to pass. They failed my car gor being "too low" but couldnt provide me proof or back up why they failed it for that. They ended up voiding the inspection and telling to me to go find another inspection station because they didnt want to deal with it. If you are going to do inspections and fail a car for a specific reason you should have the facts to back it up. The lowest point of the vehicle can not go below the bottom of the rim. They told me that and I asked if it was and they said no but still failed it. They couldnt give me a good reason based on maryland state inspection law on why they failed it for that. Never again will I go there, just trying to con people into spending money

TH
TIM H.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Honest Fast and fair
I can trust them to fix what is wrong and not try to gouge me, Fast too, wasn't the 24 hrs and was done.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 09/02/2020

Thanks Tim for your kind review.We appreciate your input. Thanks again Tim Jessilonis


Verified Customer
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Alternator work
Team was very customer focused and took good care of my vehicle. Would highly recommend them.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 09/02/2020

We appreciate your recommendation. Thanks Tim


SZ
STEVE Z.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Thank you
You helped my 87 year old parents with both of their cars. Thank you for your service and trust. Steve Zyla
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 09/02/2020

Thanks Steve,
        We appreciate your kind words.Thanks Tim


CM
Chris M.
WEATMINSIER, MD
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was very polite, timely with service, and the service was awesome.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 09/02/2020

Thanks for your kind review we appreciate thoughts. Tim


DM
DAVE M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Close to home, quality and fair pricing
Have always been happy with the work they have done on both my vehicles. Thanks!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 348 in total