Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(367 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Honesty and fair pricing. If it ain't broke they don't fix it.
Can't think of anything to say that I haven't already said. Work was done on time and right on the target price. No surprises.

EM
EMILY M.
Pasadena, MD
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Efficient, reliable and great customer service
Purchased a vehicle in VA and had to have it inspected in MD. Had a very limited window to get this done. Was referred by a family member. Called on Wednesday, my vehicle inspection was done by lunchtime Friday. They offered evening drop off hours, the price was more than reasonable and everyone I interacted (in person and by phone) was professional and friendly. I would take my vehicle here in the future and recommend to others!
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 02/10/2021

Thanks Emily
       We appreciate your business and your comments.Tim


SB
Shawn B.
Severn, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Inspection and parts
They were very friendly and helpful go me in the shop the same day they won my business
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 02/10/2021

Thanks Shawn
   We are looking forward to helping you in the future. Tim


ML
MICHELLE L.
Brooklyn, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
they are honest
they are honest and very reasonable
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 02/10/2021

We Appreciate your response.Hope we are your first choice in the future. Thanks Tim


TF
TOM F.
Columbia, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
MD Safety Inspection
The took my car at 8 and it was ready at 10. They were very courteous and the price was fair.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 02/10/2021

Thanks Tom
    We are glad you chose us. looking forward in helping you in the future. Tim


VH
VICTOR H.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
great service
Always great service!!!
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you Victor
           We appreciate your loyalty. Tim

THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 02/10/2021

Thanks Victor
        We appreciate your comments . Tim


KM
Kathy M.
Pasadena, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Efficient, friendly, dependable, and trustworthy.
Thank you always for such a great service. I know my car is in good hands when I take it to Country Club Automotive. I appreciate you allowing me to wait for an oil change too! Makes life easier. And I must say, I always enjoy talking with your colleagues.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you Kathy
      We really appriciate business. Tim
       


MH
MICHELLE H.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honda
Excellent service. Thank you.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 01/09/2021

Thanks Michelle
      We appriciate you. Tim


DM
DAVID M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Honesty and fair pricing. They treat you like they want to be treated.
Outstanding as always. Even though this was a small job it was still done timely and effeicently. As per usual I will always use them again.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Glen Burnie, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Oil changeu
Always a pleasure taking my Versa to CC Automotive.

JC
Jim C.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they're good people, dealt with them for years.

Verified Customer
Pasadena, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great Service
We received great service as usua!

DW
DAVE W.
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Friendly service
Did the work I wanted done in the time they said it would take.

SC
Sean C.
Severna Park, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Tremendous service!
Great service. Tremendous attention to detail to ensure I was getting the best and most cost effective solution to my car issues.

MG
Mike G.
Glen Burnie, MD
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
CCA
Great service at a good price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 367 in total