Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(331 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ER
ED R.
Arnold, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Service consistency
Once again Mike and the team at Country Club Automotive come through for me. They take the time to listen to you explain the issues you’re having with your vehicle and work with you to get it in and out with as little delay as possible. They are thorough and, perhaps most importantly, honest as the day is long. Best service, best prices, best results.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks Ed
            We appreciate your kind words. Thanks again Tim


MS
MATTHEW S.
Glen Burnie, MD
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
Always fix the problem! Pleasant to deal with.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks Matthew
            We appreciate your business. Tim


CB
CHERIE B.
Severn, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Fabulous
Who doesn't ask how much up front? I never ask with them. They are the most honest mechanics I have ever had. WONDERFUL. They fit me in on their schedule quickly. 5 stars doesn't say enough!!
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks Cherie
         I will let everyone here know how you feel. We appreciate your kind words . Tim


RK
Roland K.
Pasadena, MD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Roland said he was referred to them, they did what they said and it was a good price.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks Roland for letting us know how we are going. Tim


LR
LEN R.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great prices with excellent service
Excellent service and great prices
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 07/01/2020

Thank Mr. Reeder
    We appreciate your input. Thanks Tim


DD
Dudley D.
Severn, MD
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/20/2020
Thoughtless
They parked my car on the street and left it unlocked?!!
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 06/23/2020

Mr. Dawson
      Please give me a call we have no history of your name to contact you. Thanks Tim 410-768-0414


LB
LOUIS B.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Service Work
I have had Country Club Automotive work on different vehicles over the years and have always found them to be fair on their prices and the work done in a timely matter.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Severna Park, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Pick-up truck and trailer check.
Country Club was offering a review of trailers. They correctly diagnosed a problem with the trailer brakes that was actually in the trucks electronic system. Got it fixed. Great Job.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 06/11/2020

Thanks Michael
      We appriciate you taking the time for our review. Tim


JW
Jerry W.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he has been going there for over 20 years and thinks it is the best place in Maryland to have his vehicle worked on.
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 06/11/2020

Thanks Jerry
     We are thankful for your loyalty. Tim


VH
VICTOR H.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Truck work
Once again Country Club Automotive came to the rescue, properly wheel balancing my brand new tires. Wow what a difference!!!!
THE COUNTRY CLUB A. from Country Club Automotive responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate it. Tim


BN
Bob N.
Glen Burnie, MD
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Battery service
Great service, very satisfied customer!!

VH
VICTOR H.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
service
Alway great service

KB
KIM B.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great service!
CCA is always reliable- great communication and great service! Always take our vehicles there and they always impress!

EH
Eric H.
Glen Burnie, MD
INFINITI QX30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they are convenient and they do good work.

WY
Walter Y.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles. He said he knows the owner and knows that he does good work. The employees are great guys and he will take anything to them.