Courtesy Auto Service And Tire


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

12 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
CHRIS S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super efficient "
Courtesy always takes good care of my cars needs, nothing is ever done with out approval and recommendations.Its awesome how you can get a detailed report via text and let you decide what work needs to be done
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 01:30 PM
CHARLES L. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good custormer services"
The services I received was most helpful and insured my family's safety while driving , all tires on our vehicle were checked and service with excellent professionalism.
Vehicle: Cadillac XTS
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:56 AM
SUSAN S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and professional service"
The service provided by the team at Courtesy has always been very professional and as the name implies, courteous. I won't take my Camaro anywhere else, and I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:15 PM
MEHGAN N. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I've been going here for a couple of years now, and I'm happy every time I go back. They are very accommodating. They have loaner cars available if you need it. They offer military discount. They now give you service history for your vehicles that are available online. They aren't like most shops that push you to get things done for the money, they'll let you know if something is a safety risk or not. I appreciate the work they do here.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:36 AM
JEAN C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, Helpful, Perfect Service"
Just a great place to have service on any vehicle. Would not hesitate to highly recommend this company. Easy 5 stars+
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:13 AM
ANTHONY B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Seating, coffee, cell phone chargers modems for your phone. Wi-Fi connect password is even visible so u don't have to ask for it. 👍"
Pretty decent timing with service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:40 PM
DAVID B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just go & Try - You will not be disappointed!!!"
Always ready to go out of their way to provide great customer service and a pleasant experience... especially when you know you are there because you need something done to your vehicle. Trust these folks...
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:53 PM
Hilary A. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They coo"
Refunded my diagnostics time for a problem they couldn't fix, let me use a loner car, i paid less than the estimate. And! Free coffee.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 10:57 AM
RUSSELL T. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Entire staff always friendly, knowledgeable and courteous "
11 on a scale of 10
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:09 PM
RICK D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys ARE the best!"
Every time(& I have been a customer for over 4 years) Scott, Rob & all others exceed service expectations & friendliness off the charts! If you need a reliable auto service group, these are your guys!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:48 PM
PATRICIA B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
they treat you fair and do not try to scam/mislead because you are female. they have been working on my vehicles since 2005
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:10 AM
FRED M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always confident of results"
Outstanding as usual
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:06 PM
Displaying all 12 Review