Courtesy Car Care Inc


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

668 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
NANCY D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I went in expecting a huge bill and I was delighted when I was told it wasn't what I thought, but, much cheaper. Jeff and Darren are awesome, so helpful and they never make me feel stupid for how I explain problems.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:59 AM
DAN S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent reliable service. "
Once again, excellent service. Never let me down.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:25 AM
JUDITH B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake work"
They finished the job early and the brakes seem to work perfectly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 12:08 PM
JOE B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
I have been going to Courtesy Car Care for a few years and can not say enough good things about them. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:08 PM
PETE S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional --Great people--Finest in the area."
Jeff is very relaxed when he returns from his ballet lessons Tues & Fri,
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:04 AM
TOM J. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire replacement."
Quality service with a very friendly people.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:59 PM
BRIAN H. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"O2 sensor replaced"
Great service at a reasonable price!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:48 AM
ABBIE C. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No surprises!"
Staff is professional & friendly, and very upfront about costs & maintenance needs. No surprises or pressure for unnecessary work like you get at other places. They also gave me several options to choose from for maintenance work needed & the pros and cons of each.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 12:42 PM
DAVID H. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevrolet Silverado truck "
Thank you to Jeff and team in the shop. I went back to the dealer and they now are supposed to be working on it. Underline the supposed.
Thank you again.

David
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:04 AM
GEORGE C. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional work."
Jeff and his crew always treat everyone with courtesy and always professional. Nobody likes it when their car breaks down but the crew at Courtesy make the experience a pleasant as possible. They have always treated me with respect and do what they can to take care of my needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:51 PM
RICHARD T. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust these guys!"
They fixed the CV joint on our daughter's car over a year ago, but being honest, said that even though the other is showing wear, it will likely last quite a while longer. They said that when it begins to make noise then let them know and they would repair it then. Besides that, the brake inspection was thorough and very helpful and they even got rid of the squeak caused by a misaligned adjuster. These guys take good care of us! Thanks!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 03:14 PM
DON W. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff...their kowledge and honesty"
We have been Courtesy Car Care Customers for years because we trust them. Nothing is done to you vehicle unless in needs to be done. They do a through check of your vehicle when ever in for service and thoroughly go over with you any suggested maintenance. Although I do not know the mechanics names I recognize their faces from seeing them for several years. which shows they are experienced and must enjoy working as a team.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 02:37 AM
TODD B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn’t be happier"
Courtesy Car Car always goes over and above and are so very friendly. I love the reminders online of your upcoming maintenance. I will always be a customer there
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:39 AM
GERALD M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have trust and confidence in what they tell about my vehicles and the fixes"
Outstanding service and dependibility!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:04 PM
SAGE R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & efficient, friendly customer service"
The oil change was quick, and the two gentlemen at the front were kind. This place seems to be very popular by the vast amount of people that were in and out of the store by the time my oil change was complete. Will be coming back!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 09:01 PM
TAYLOR BEN C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Shop with Good Service"
One of the few auto shops where I don't feel like I'm being sold features that I don't need. They give you the service you are looking for and have a great logistics set up making it no hassle to set up an appointment and be reminded when that date approaches.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:48 AM
CHARLES K. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good job"
very good job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:30 AM
CYNDY N. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspiring Trust"
Quality work, honest, friendly, helpful, am able to trust them...always!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:10 AM
JERRY M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Had an electrical issue with my vehicle. Took my vehicle in and the problem was quickly resolved. You can’t beat this place for service
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:08 AM
RODNEY K. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service."
Always provide good service in a timely manner. They treat our vehicles like theirs.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:32 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 668 in total