Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

706 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


TM
TRINIE M.
La Crosse, WI
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2018
Courtesy Car Care
Good service, trustworthy, courteous

GM
Gerald M.
La Crosse, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
AUTO SERVICE REVIEW
Best of the best would not go anywhere else

PC
PEGGY C.
La Crosse, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
Trustworthy!!
I have been going to them for over 15 years. Would not go anywhere else!!

ME
MARSHA E.
La Crosse, WI
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
On time when I make an appointment for oil change.
Pleasant waiting room while waiting for oil change.

RK
RODNEY K.
La Crosse, WI
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
Knowleable People
Saved me $$$$$ suggesting certain repair items not being OEM. They know when to suggest no-OEM parts and when to make sure it is an original part for your vehicle. Very Knowledgeable People that "DO the Right Thing" for the customer.

JF
Jared F.
La Crosse, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018
Honest, quality work, efficient.
Had an issue with my exhaust and they fixed it correctly and quickly. Appointments are always right on time and they don't sell you a bunch of nonsense. Friendly people to boot. Great job.

PC
PEGGY C.
La Crosse, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
Trustworthy!!
Friendly, Honest, and excellent service!! They really care about you and your car!!

JR
JIM R.
La Crescent, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
Outstanding friendly honest service
I have been servicing my vehicles for many years at Courtesy. I have found them to be thorough, honest, and open about what needs to be done and what can wait if you wish to delay the repair. I am not one to wait for a repair to be completed but appreciate the opportunity to make it my choice. You will find Jeff and Darien very friendly and accommodating.

GW
GARY W.
Coon Valley, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
Customer Service #1
We always take our vehicles to Darrin and Jeff at Courtesy Care. From replacing the tranny in my truck to simple oil changes they are always fast, friendly, and thorough. We trust that all work will be completed in a professional manner and nothing will be missed or overlooked.

GW
GARY W.
Coon Valley, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Fast friendly service
Always a pleasure to deal with the guys at Courtesy. Took my truck in without an appointment, and they were able to replace the alternator the same day! Fast friendly fair, but most of all trustworthy.

RT
RICHARD T.
Coon Valley, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
There when you need them with honest affordable service.
Our daughter broke down with the clutch going out on a Friday. We called Courtesy Car Care first. They used their contracted tow service to get her car there, so we knew that it would not be a truck coming from across town. They maintained great phone contact with us and we got the car back by early Monday. They fixed only what needed fixing and let us know what to keep an eye on for future repair/maintenance on this older vehicle.

DW
DON W.
Lansing, IA
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Only what is needed
The staff at Courtesy Car Care suggest only what is needed to keep your vehicle running smoothly. They explain and/or show you what should be done...soon or on your next vehicle maintenance visit which allows you to budget for the repair. We have counted on them to keep our vehicles in tip-top shape for years and have been extremely happy with their service.

DH
DAVID H.
De Soto, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Fast service.
Thank you.

DV
DEAN V.
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Great service!
Courtesy Care Car is the best in La Crosse!

CK
CARL K.
La Crosse, WI
Ram Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Great service as always!
Great service as always!

DP
DELORES P.
La Crosse, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Trust-worthy Auto Service
Hence the name "Courtesy Care Service" - On time, no waiting.
Honest and friendly people to work with.
No problem getting an appointment that works with my schedule.
Knowledgeable mechanics.

JM
JIM M.
La Crosse, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
Front Brakes
Once again the Courtesy Car Car team went above and beyond to make sure my truck is the safest it can be! I'm very pleased with the work and will continue to recommend this shop to anyone who is in need of quality work at a very fair price!

RT
RICHARD T.
Coon Valley, WI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Name says it all
Darren and the guys really take good care of us and are always courteous and reasonable. Thanks!

CS
CORINN S.
La Crosse, WI
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
Muffler & ball joint repair
Great service. Great guys to service your vehicle.

DS
DAN S.
La Crosse, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Thank you for asking.
As always, prompt efficient reliable service. Couldn't ask for better.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 706 in total