Cross Keys Automotive


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

TIM B. on 10/14/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done on 98 Mazda 626"
You did a great job on this car. BIG PROBLEM. I am going to get a speeding ticket, it runs so smooth. The transmission job as excellent. Timing belt, replacement has made this car run like new. You can hardly hear this car run and it 104,000 miles on it. And the estimate you gave me came out as estimated. I really love doing business with Cross Keys because you are honest, do great work and charge a very resonable price for work done. You all are a great team. Thank you very much.
Tim Bruso
Service Date: 10/12/2011
Review Created: 10/14/2011 03:15 PM
TIM B. on 09/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2006 Chevy"
Excellent service, car checked over from front to back with all the miles it has on it.
It has all these miles because CrossKeys serviced it when everyone else said trade it.Thanks everyone at CrossKeys.
Tim Bruso
Service Date: 09/28/2011
Review Created: 09/30/2011 02:29 PM
TIM B. on 09/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Visiit"
You always do a great job. Very efficient, I always get my Jeep back clean, serviced properly, and you always give a lot of value for services provided.
Service Date: 09/22/2011
Review Created: 09/23/2011 05:58 AM
EDWARD A. on 09/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 pickup"
fast service done with a smille
Service Date: 09/12/2011
Review Created: 09/13/2011 10:32 AM
TIM B. on 08/15/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2004 Jeep"
Again, an excellent job, done in a few minutes, couple of parts very, very resonable cost. Thanks to the crew at Cross Keys Automotive. Your the best.
Tim Bruso
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/15/2011 05:32 PM
EDWARD A. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair"
nice and clean and friendly service fixed right the first time.
Service Date: 06/21/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 06:59 AM
Displaying all 6 Review