Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(373 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JR
Jodie R.
Naples, NY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015
love Curtis auto!
Awesome service and communication!! Very timely in getting parts and service! THANK YOU!!

NC
nick C.
Hemlock, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015
affordable and quality work
Found the tires I wanted and installed them quickly.

AL
alan l.
Honeoye, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015
A terrific owner and person.
Todd cares about his customers and goes beyond anyone else to keep customers satisfied and returning.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Bloomfield, NY
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2015
As Always, Above and Beyond
As always, the repair work was done quickly, reasonably. and with the quality I've come to know since taking my vehicles to Todd Curtis.

CB
Colleen B.
Hemlock, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015
staff is friendly and work is professional,
I am so pleased with the service I received on my car. Todd and his staff are very efficient, through and explains all options that you have.

RC
renee c.
Livonia, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2015
Wonderful service!!!
Above & beyond. Thank you

JO
Justin O.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
Owner is Awesome!
The owner genuinely cares and goes above and beyond to make sure it's done right and on time.
Todd C., president from Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you for your generous review I appreciate your business ~Todd


PS
PAUL S.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015
Always the best customer service
I recommend them to everyone!

NG
Norma G.
Honeoye, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015
service review
Service was prompt, friendly, efficient. Waiting area was clean-looked like people like their job and take pride in their work.

AL
alan l.
Honeoye, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015
Great Service and going above the rest
Great place to have the car done

JO
James O.
Hemlock, NY
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2015
location and hours
Great people, Todd know what he is doing and so does his help, I can rest assured my vehicles are fixed right the first time and estimate is very fair and accurate, Thanks Todd and company!

NR
nora r.
Bloomfield, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
They are loyal to there customers.
They are a wonderful business.They are friendly.

TC
Tanya C.
Hemlock, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
customer service is top notch
Called last minute and they got me right in for an oil change and possible tensioner always putting the customer first

AL
alan l.
Honeoye, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2014
Terrific Service
The truck is fine with the new antenna and new battery. Thank You!

MS
martha s.
Honeoye, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2014
GREAT TIRES
The tire Todd ordered are really Beefy and are just what I wanted. Great service and done in a very timely fashion.