Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(373 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CP
Collin P.
Conesus, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Collin said his experience and the service were pretty good.

NR
nora r.
Bloomfield, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2014
He actually cares about his customers.
I would recommend this company to anyone.The right prices and incredible service.

RW
Rick W.
Prattsburgh, NY
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Rick said the business has always done amazing work for him.

RB
Russ B.
Honeoye, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said the business did a good job in a timely manner.

AG
Andrea G.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Andrea said she has used this business for a long time and her experiences there have always been pleasant. They are true to their word and always follow through.

RD
Robert D.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said the facility provided good service and quality work.

PS
Paul S.
Springwater, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Paul said he is very pleased with this business and they did excellent work. They even did additional repairs without charging him.

NC
Nick C.
Hemlock, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Nick said he was completely satisfied with his experience with this business because of the quality of service and the speediness of service. The personnel at this business are extremely courteous and professional.

SA
stephanie a.
Dansville, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014
Thank you for your service.
I was getting ready to head to work and my low oil light came on, I called Curtis Auto and asked Todd if he could top off my oil. Needless to know that by the time I got there my car was empty on oil, engine started knocking and smoking. I popped the hood and they discovered the oil sending sensor blew. I told them I had to be out of there no later than 2pm to make it to work on time. They got the new sensor ordered and delivered and rushed over. It got put in my car and was checked for leaks and they also sprayed the undercarriage clean from oil. I was on my way to work and on time!!

PH
Patricia H.
Honeoye, NY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Patty. She said they were honest and did exactly what they said they would do.

SP
Steve P.
Honeoye, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Steve said they were very thorough, and professional.

MW
mark w.
Hemlock, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2014
Had me On my way in No TIME
Excellent! Had my truck done quick will be seeing them soon for an oil change or two!

JO
jeffrey o.
Hemlock, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2014
Honest service
Todd made sure we understood the repairs to be done so we could make an informed decision.

MS
Mark S.
Canandaigua, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathleen. She said she has been to this business many times. They always do excellent work.

CG
CRAIG G.
Honeoye, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014
Quick fix
You saw it was nan quick fix and got right on it. We got car back same day . I felt price was very fair