Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(373 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


MR
Marilyn R.
Livonia, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
SERVICE Jeep
Always happy with my service at Curtis - I have recommended you guys to several people.

KB
Karla B.
Bloomfield, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Todd fit my car in on little notice and provided a loaner car.
Great customer service.

NS
Nick S.
Springwater, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017
Keeps my daughter's old Subaru running and safe. Thank you, Curtis Automotive.
Called with update on repairs and quality knowledge of vehicle needs.

SK
Sarah K.
Fairport, NY
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Honest and reliable
Couldn't be happier with the service I receive each time I've been to see Todd for my car maintenance!

MH
Matthew H.
Rochester, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said normally this business is great but his most recent service was an oil change and a week after the service, he realized a leak. He took his vehicle to a different facility and found that the plug to his oil pan was loose. He was disappointed that he lost oil and it could have possibly become an even bigger issue.

ES
Edward S.
Springwater, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Customer service
Great service

JH
Jefferson H.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Friendly people
Quick service

AL
Alan L.
Honeoye, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Great and Honest Service Above & Beyond
Todd Curtis and company has been the best repair shop I have gone to since I started driving back in 1966.

MR
Marilyn R.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017
S-10 Pickup service
Always happy with the service I receive here

CT
Charles T.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017
Wonderful service
Recommend them every chance I get

MR
Michelle R.
Hemlock, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Michelle said they did a very good job. They were timely and efficient.

TN
Tom N.
Canandaigua, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Tom said they did a really good job.

DB
Dave B.
Pittsford, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Dave said he would recommend this business for service.

JH
Jeremy H.
Honeoye, NY
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business was accommodating. They went above and beyond.

SD
Steven D.
Springwater, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Caleb. He said he always gets great service at this business.